Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of HSS Straight Shank Drills

HSS Straight Shank Drills
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 16
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 22:39:03
Since the drill on hand has broken, I am satisfied because the price was cheap.
This review is about item#7571384.
For metalworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:50:27
The price is also appropriate, even with 5 mm drilling of a 2 mm iron plate it does not change its sharpness.
This review is about item#7571567.
Aluminum version drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 17:31:04
Material stumps may remain in the drill spiral when drilling
This review is about item#7571445.
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:54:33
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#7571402.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:16:55
It breaks often with an amateur, but it is saved because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#7571533.
Drilling on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 20:03:07
It is good to be in a case of plastic one by one. It is easier to manage as you know when you have started using it soon.
This review is about item#7571427.
drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:28:42
Since there is no stamp of the diameter, it is a price when considering from a maker item
This review is about item#7571497.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:30:29
I bought a 12.5 mm drill to break the thread of the M12 mm drain and recreate it to M 14 mm. It worked.
This review is about item#48614685.
For mounting montar drilling curl plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 23:37:21
It is Ju performance for DIY which is solid and like me
This review is about item#7571567.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:04:57
I would like to arrange it in increments of 0.1 mm if I say desire that the price is reasonable and quality is satisfactory Regrettable that product selection is skipping
This review is about item#7571418.
Creating automobile parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:07:05
It can be used without any problem. Accuracy is also perfect. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#7571393.
For drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 15:22:27
It is a so-called ordinary drill. It is not possible or impossible.
This review is about item#7571594.
Drill holes for fittings of fittings
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:51:27
I have a set of metallic drill, but since thin ones are broken immediately, I bought it as a set replenishment. Because it is completely consumable, it was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#7571357.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:34:13
The item arrived soon, thank you. Thank you for having the opportunity again.
This review is about item#7571506.
Wood · Plastic · Aluminum · Iron
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 01:47:25
I use it with DIY. Because I am cheap, I do not mind worrying about breaking and without hesitation using a gun gun. As consumables, the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07571357.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:39:18
The drill I have has broken so order. COSPA is also well divided as a consumable item
This review is about item#7571357.
Used for the seat of the water stop valve (frame) and the press fitting hole (7 mm) of the core
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:33:30
A hole of 7 mm for calculation was opened without error, and seat and core were able to fit well well
This review is about item#7571524.
Miscellaneous work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:02:20
There is no problem in particular. I am glad because it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#7571454.
Ironworker
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:08:47
I used it for drilling 9 mm steel plate. I think that there is no problem with sharpness, it is cheap and good product. Since we only use 4 holes, the durability is now evaluated.
This review is about item#7571427.
Pipe drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:49:45
You can cut it even if you open 100 holes in the pipe with a drilling machine.
This review is about item#7571454.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Drills, Steels, 5pcs
Carbide Straight Drill
Drill Bit 13mm
Spiral tap
Cobalt Drill Bit
Packs included Straight drill