Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap

Spiral tap
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 12
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Processed into iron (SPHC, SEHC etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 18:47:37
Because the evaluation of the review was good, I thought "this is okay", I bought three, but both broke quickly. What is this durability ... even with 3 tapes I could not tap anything. Once you make it a product, it is Akan. Too much fraud.
This review is about item#8424797.
For electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:45:41
Purchase for electric construction work at your company. The price is cheap, but because I can use it so much, I want to continue using it.
This review is about item#08424797.
For the screw stand of an aluminum water turbine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:26:25
The first striking is also good, and the cutting powder is discharged from the oblique groove and it is convenient. I do not know the durability yet, but if it can be used several times it is original.
This review is about item#8424833.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:05:24
The price is also cheap and can be used without problems. This is enough for me.
This review is about item#8424797.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:40:35
When it is a brand new, it surprisingly disappears. There is a sudden break one day Spiral taps are troublesome if they are broken, so we recommend that you exchange as soon as it gets worse If you tap a sandblasted object, it will be difficult for the blade to break, so use it with caution. It is the same even with things from other manufacturers
This review is about item#08424806.
Processed to aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 08:13:25
It is processing to aluminum. I am using M3 ~ M6 but it is very good.
This review is about item#08424788.
Reel of bolt hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:37:01
It is quite good sharpness and workability is high. It is a correct answer to purchase.
This review is about item#8424824.
Control system assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 07:05:21
Flexible material is good, now the material is fragile.Flexible material is good
This review is about item#08424788.
Tap
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:30:28
The length of the tap is shorter than the still monoterror brand. It is hard to use because it is short as it is used in Tappa.
This review is about item#8424806.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:22:33
It seems easy for a blade to fly a bit, but it may be a problem with how to use it.
This review is about item#8424842.
Product processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 08:27:48
Depending on the material used, it will be difficult to keep inventory schedule as many folds will break following breakage. But I buy it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#8424788.
Tap
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:18:38
I do not want the sharpness to last long so I want you to cut it for the most length
This review is about item#8424833.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 08:07:22
Since it is like a finishing tap with threads cutting from the tip of the tap It is easy to use because it cuts from the back of the hole.
This review is about item#08424833.
Maintenance of machine parts.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:57:45
Because the screw hole of the machine part became stupid and the screw did not become tightened, drill a hole in a different place and use the tapped hole turned it off. Compared with the manufacturer's products, it was good to use normally, the price was also cheap.
This review is about item#8424815.
Tap into thick materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 07:36:00
Tap to thick material, I use spiral tap. I am satisfied with good cost performance products.
This review is about item#08424788.
Iron plate processing in electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:03:11
I've been using a variety of manufacturers' holes saws, but I think that it is more expensive compared to those, after durability, but now the place is out well.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:54:45
It is sticky and easy to use tap. With tapping work There are few things that I folded, but I ordered multiple items.
This review is about item#8424788.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:00:38
Compared to the straight tap, it was somewhat intimidating that it might break because there is a twist, but it was okay.
This review is about item#8424842.
Used to create screw threads.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:37:41
This price is appreciable because M4 breaks immediately. Since the tap groove is in a spiral shape, cutting powder is difficult to clog and is convenient.
This review is about item#8424797.
Tapping of aluminum case
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 12:46:49
Read and buy reviews of others. I only stand 5 mm tap on an aluminum plate of about 3-4 mm, so I think that it was good not because it is such advanced use, but the price is also cheap. There was not particularly dissatisfaction such as sharpness in use. Because I do not use 10 places, durability etc can not talk. There are four stars.
This review is about item#8424806.
1 2 3