Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vegetable garden simple packer

Vegetable garden simple packer
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Garden cucumber net clamp
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 17:40:08
Vero of the stopper part is easy to break so it is a NG product
This review is about item#8466142.
Used for blueberry birds net
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 18:56:34
If it is a conventional packer, there is a spring, there is a case that it takes considerable force to attach and detach, and it got out of fingertips. It is easy, as it can easily be removed.
This review is about item#8466158.
Farm work, fixing vinyl sheets etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:37:04
When installing, it is easy to use As you extend the clip part when removing the stopper A slight technique is necessary.
This review is about item#8466142.
I used it to make a blueberry bird challenge net
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 22:04:56
Blueberries have flown every year and covered the net in the fruit season. Since the harvest of this year is over, I am planning to make a hut of netting bird net while pruning. In order to stop the net on the pillar, workability gets worse if it is a regular packer, so I decided to stop it with this simple packer in a simple way. Will it really improve workability? I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#8466142.
Used to fix the net to the post
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 17:20:30
Until now, I fixed the post and the net with a string, but this product can be fixed with one touch. What was the hard work so far ... It was a very convenient item and it would have been better if I bought it faster.
This review is about item#8466158.
Tomato's Rain Protector Tent's Vinyl Restraint
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 17:14:07
When it was a conventional packer, the force was put on the removal, the fingertips had become sore, but as this is easy to remove, it is good to purchase. Although the lengths of the knobs are the same, I think that it is easier to handle, as the length of the hooked knob is slightly longer.
This review is about item#8466158.
For home garden
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:01:29
I use it to stop the tomato pillar roof, vinyl. It is pretty solidly stopped.
This review is about item#8466142.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 18:38:20
It is used to fix the net to the support. I am satisfied because I can quickly close the net.
This review is about item#8466158.
Fixing rain protection policy to strut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:42:40
Concern ① Damage to packer tightening parts is a concern due to UV degradation. ② It is worried that it will be removed from the pillar when it is hit by strong winds.
This review is about item#8466142.
For household garden care
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 16:56:43
Good for net and vinyl double tunnel to tunnel house
This review is about item#8466142.
Fixation of insect repellent net
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:45:16
Since it has a latch, it can be fixed firmly. It was very usable and so I repeated it.
This review is about item#8466142.
Keep a weapon-free net etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:00:16
Although it is inexpensive and easy to use and satisfied, there are some things that the knob breaks in around a year.
This review is about item#8466142.
Home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:09:14
I rent a family garden and are currently making various crops.
This review is about item#8466142.
Used to fasten the vinyl sheet to the pole.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 13:52:03
Purchased with a vinyl sheet of tomato tent. It is easy to use and affordable.
This review is about item#8466142.
When installing windbreak net of home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 08:47:49
I have been using it for several years. Since it can lock firmly with ticks, the net does not loosen or bends, so it will be saved. Since there are two sizes, it is also good to match with the size of the stick.
This review is about item#08466158.
When stopping an insect net
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:08:43
Installation and removal is very easy. Furthermore, because there is a latch, it can be applied even if the strut thickness is somewhat narrow.
This review is about item#8466142.
When stopping an insect net with a pillar
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:09:58
There is a latch part for tightening, and even if some deformation occurs, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#8466158.
Household vegetable garden tunnel house vinyl fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:02:28
Vinyl is harder to break compared to others If you lower prices a little more, you may buy two if you buy two. . . . .
This review is about item#08466142.
For stopping vinyl sheets to support posts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 14:46:08
It was troublesome to stop and remove the vinyl sheet and the like when it was a usual Parker, but it was easy to work efficiently with vegetable garden Easy Copper.
This review is about item#08466142.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gardening Pole Vinyl Supporter
Tunnel Packer
Garden cross band
Rose style series [steel band]
Vegetable garden Short Packer
Tsugikko 16
Hari Cap
Hook band
Vegetable garden Packer 16
Film tomail
Tunnel strut
Gardening clip
Color Clips
Plant Clips
Tunnel holding Packer