Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Boots Hopper 01 (Black)

Boots Hopper 01 (Black)
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:11:20
It is very light. The price is cheaper than the home center. After that, with durability, it is expected in the future. I am happy if there is a short type.
This review is about item#8565445.
Mow cutting work · others
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:35:26
I am satisfied because it is lighter than normal boots and easy to move. On the strength side, it is difficult to pass or fail because there is no time to purchase.
This review is about item#8565463.
To the river to the mountains
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 23:12:41
Anyway it is light and good. When we work long hours such as mowing, it is light and easy.
This review is about item#8565445.
Farm work and garden trees maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:24:54
It is good to have a semi-long boots (now two-thirds shorter than mono).
This review is about item#08565463.
Dog walking, commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 12:40:36
I chose the old one because it was heavy and tired with 900 g with one foot, and the smell of rubber tires was narrow in the train and my shoulders were narrow. I can not walk tired, I love it because it does not smell rubber.
This review is about item#8565463.
Used for mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 18:45:00
The grass that scattered at the time of mowing does not come in the boots, and because the light is light, the work is progressing.
This review is about item#08565445.
Fishing industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 22:48:10
Because it is light, the legs are less tired, I think that it is even better if there is an insole as it is easy to steak.
This review is about item#08565454.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Boots
EVA Boots
Guide belt (F1)
PVC Half Boots HM 9026
Rubber Boots
Safety Boots S225
Keep Long Boots Tough No5
EVA Boots
Karunaga Short Boots with Cover
Boots TRIZER (Black)