Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Minibisu JS

Minibisu JS
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Tightening of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:49:54
It is quite slim. Because the screw head is small, I think that it is convenient to use even on makeup surfaces. If you tighten with an electric drill, you dig into wood and the head is almost invisible. On the contrary, when tightening too much, it was hard to loosen it with reverse rotation. If you want to disassemble it later, you better not let it bite. I used it for a 9 mm board, but I think that it can be used enough even with a material with a cross section with a thickness of 5 mm.
This review is about item#9280513.
Work production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 20:04:32
Size is more important than anything, it is hard to lick. It is useful because color can withstand the appearance.
This review is about item#9280477.
For making boxes and drawers
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 17:04:39
It can be used instead of temporary nail and hidden nail. There is no problem if you work carefully, but your head will fly if you do a little landing. politely.
This review is about item#9280547.
Work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:21:23
It is good for the features that I used for making small boxes The use of charging drill is better to be aware of the strength
This review is about item#9280486.
Used to fix the bottom panel of the old chest of drawers
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 10:10:13
Although it is a thin screw, it has strength and engagement with a positive driver well I could occupy it to the end.
This review is about item#9280486.
Repair of furniture · wood crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 19:51:15
I was waiting for such a product. Even though it is delicate and easy like a toothpick, screw fixing force. The screw head is inconspicuous and stealthy, so the hole after punching is like a needle hole and it is easy to fill and get familiar. I am pleased with the encouraging item in hand.
This review is about item#9280477.
Installation of accessories
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:30:23
Because the groove of the head is deep, big and strong, it is hard to beat compared with other screws which are as thin as the same. However, turning the screw with a little strong force easily removes the neck. Because it is thin and easy to break, it is not recommended to use it for places where force or weight is added, but it is a very good commodity as long as you select the application.
Creating shelves of paulownia squirrel
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:52:00
Many cheap and affordable paulownia sushi are sold. Recently, various kinds of shelves using these sushi are pretty popular. However, to fix these sushi materials, fixation is not stable with nails. Therefore, 16 mm of Hachimanji screw · Mini Bis JS is the most stable, it is suitable for securely fixing. For experiences using Sunoko, we recommend Mini-JIS J16mm.
This review is about item#9280477.
Detailed tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:33:58
It can be screwed into thin wood and it can be used with confidence because it can not be cracked.
This review is about item#9280477.
Used for Karakuri Toys
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 08:05:30
Listening on the phone, as if you got a reply by e-mail, we could handle it without breaking even with a 5 mm board. The difficulty is that it costs more shipping fee than what you bought at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#09280556.
Screw of molding
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 22:45:34
very good. Because it is not quite sold in large quantities it will be saved if you sell boxes
This review is about item#9280522.
Flooring flooring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 18:04:51
I worked with a pilot hole work but when the torque is applied a little bit it will be stretched The head is striking and unobtrusive with a miniature but the beauty is good, but if you have a little more stickiness.
This review is about item#09280513.
1