Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plant Protection Fabric

Plant Protection Fabric
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 24 customer reviews ]
For cold weather
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 14:53:19
I prepared wide sheets for vegetable warmth, but the wind would not be a problem but I am worried because I can not withstand the weight of snow or I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#9285377.
Enhance breeding of seedlings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:01:32
I am worried about the strength of the material, but I would like to use it further if it matches the cost.
This review is about item#9285343.
We use it for winter vegetables' cold, frost measures.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 17:30:41
There is no problem in terms of quality. If it is strong, it is the best if there is a size (8 m) that allows you to choose another length.
This review is about item#9285368.
As a tunnel of crops
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 08:47:44
I cut it to 7 m and use it. It is better if the light shielding ratio is 90% or more.
This review is about item#09285377.
Insecticidal birds
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 11:35:11
It's nice to be able to use it without worrying about the price, against measures against birds at the time of sowing, measures against insects after germination. It is convenient to embed the hem if there is a wider than 1.8 m. Now I deeply embed the tunnel struts and deal with it, so I'm getting lowered by that much. It may be the best if you consider cost effectiveness. It's a bit easy to break though.
This review is about item#09285352.
For rice seedling keeping warmth
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 19:42:04
I was worried because I could not find a product with this width only, but I finally found it. If you have this width also in Silver Poly, I would like.
This review is about item#09285456.
Anti-frost countermeasures for own field
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 14:51:36
Both size, quality and price are reasonable
This review is about item#09285368.
Farmer's vegetable birdscore
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:25:34
The price is cheap and goods with size can be gathered. Lightly anyone can work easily. Just pulling strongly will break it and it will break, I think that it would be better if there is more durability. I think that it is a good product when viewed comprehensively.
This review is about item#09285368.
Agricultural house side insect repellent measures
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 16:26:01
Unfortunately I have not used it, but I am satisfied with the price somewhat, so I think I will also buy it next time. I am thankful that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#09285395.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Cloth
Flyscreen
Black Multi Sheet
Easy tunnel film
Light wants the non-woven fabric
Tekuteku Neo
Paopao 90 the non-woven fabric
Nonwoven fabric