Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of FMC extension cord 5M

FMC extension cord 5M
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Motorcycles, car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 20:00:59
I use it when buffing the body. 5 m is just right length. It is easy to store and soft the code with three more.
This review is about item#10483402.
Extension of projector
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 20:13:36
Very wonderful. I plan to purchase again. It is saved because it can distinguish by color.
This review is about item#10483427.
Motorcycle repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 08:58:05
The material is also soft and user-friendly. Actually it was less than 1 meter after it, so extend the 2 meter long used it. I wish I bought 10 meters.
This review is about item#10483402.
Permanent in plant premises
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:18:51
It is purchase multiple times repeatedly. I can use it without particular shortage.
This review is about item#10483402.
Maintenance of motorcycle, when using electric tool with garage.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:37:56
It was thicker and firmer than I expected. However, thick, heavy. The cord itself is soft, thick and durable, and also likes the yellow color.
This review is about item#10483402.
When using electric power tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:11:06
Even when it is cold, it is very handy because it is soft and easy to handle.
This review is about item#10483393.
Power supply for heater of tropical fish kept on veranda
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 00:04:18
It is not as strong as weather resistance, but it is wet in rainy weather. Until now, I used extended cords for home use, but I installed this product this time and increased security. However, when inserting the plug, it is a little slippery and I think that I think that I need a lubricant. It is not like rusting inside. That is why we reduced the star by one. This time it was 5 meters, but if you look at the situation for a while and have no problem, I would like to purchase additional items of 10 meters.
This review is about item#10483402.
As extension code
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 09:20:27
It is soft and easy to use. I do not know yet about durability, but I will buy again if it deteriorates.
This review is about item#10483393.
Power supply for moving heater
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 20:15:58
Soft and easy to handle The color of the code is conspicuous and easy to find.
This review is about item#10483393.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 20:15:55
It is a very good product. I also want to purchase a different length.
This review is about item#10483427.
Used as extension cord at automobile factory
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 16:29:27
Even if it gets cold it is easy to use because it is so soft that it does not have curls. There are many kinds of colors, so it is good that other people do not overlap.
This review is about item#10483418.
Extended power supply in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 14:27:58
I like the length as 5 meters just fine, supple and easy to handle. Because it is easy to make a mistake as a common color such as yellow or orange, this time I bought pink for easy identification. It's pretty nice!
This review is about item#10483393.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 11:38:30
The quality of the material was as good as I thought. It is ◎ if you are going to use it and it is good for durability.
This review is about item#10483393.
Garage power extension
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:54:11
I can use it without problems. I think that quality is a price.
This review is about item#10483427.
Site
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 02:55:37
5M not sold at home center. The color is also unusual and easy to distinguish.
This review is about item#10483418.
During the grinder operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:41:42
It is a color that is impossible at the factory, so it is obvious where it is.
This review is about item#10483393.
As a usual extension cord
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 08:43:24
Especially it can be used without problems. It is not too hard and it feels like durability seems okay.
This review is about item#10483402.
Installation in the workplace
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 20:53:04
We are constantly installing by turning the ceiling from the outlet. The feeling of use is very satisfying both the quality and the price very well.
This review is about item#10483427.
As extension code
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 16:02:54
Easy to use. In other words, it is difficult for power outlets to get tight.
This review is about item#10483427.
Connection of various electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:17:44
I bought a 5 meter product. Cable is also soft, plug-in is cross, so you can prevent mistake and pulling out other plug. It was not just blue, it was a color close to light blue
This review is about item#10483418.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
5 m extension cord
Ultra Soft Extension Cord
Triple Outlet Adapter
Nozzle 1.0mm
T-1 extension cord
Wine label preservation sheet