Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Washer (stainless steel)

Washer (stainless steel)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Reinforcement of amateur radio antenna base
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 17:32:39
There is no washer of the size that can correspond to back reinforcement, or it is cheap in units of 1 piece with stainless steel for 100 sheets. It was very helpful. Shredded items one by one? It was nice and felt like I thought. However, it was even better if the external size was about 50 mm.
This review is about item#10900654.
parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:48:35
Unlike ordinary washers, all surfaces and chamfers are lathed and the finish is beautiful. I want you to make more sizes.
This review is about item#10900392.
To the bolt for fixing the master cylinder of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:23:08
I used a washer of cutting because it looks bad for a punching washer I think that I would like to use something I liked it because it is a hobby somewhat expensive It will be great to have a good product line up
This review is about item#10899814.
Adjustment of total length of automobile suspension
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 14:37:37
I bought one with an inner diameter of 12, but actually it seems to be larger than 12 mm. However, since it is a usage different from the original use, it can not work, and I think that it is high quality as a washer.
This review is about item#10900496.
For fixing the sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:31:17
I wanted a washer of processing instead of punching, so it was saved. It looks beautiful at a beautiful estuary
This review is about item#10900304.
Caster spacer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 21:57:21
Combined with Oiki stripper bolt (body part polishing type STG 6 X 45), hammer caster wheel (rubber wheel 425 G - R), twin maker 's flange nylon nut (stainless steel M 4 7 × 10), it is a good combination with good accuracy It was.
This review is about item#10899963.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:52:55
This one is more Ok in size than the standard M20 washer.
This review is about item#10900697.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shim ring
Stainless makeup washer phi50mm
Magnifying glass with a paper knife
Stainless makeup washer phi36mm
ISO Flat Washer Stainless Steel
Flat Washer
SUS304 Shim Ring
Nut tightening tool
Washer (Iron black dyed)