Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
199 Customer Reviews
5 star 155
4 star 25
3 star 16
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 199 Reviews
Mowing machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 20:08:59
Because the head bearing of the bush cutter became rattling, I purchased it as a replacement part. We will use reliable manufacturers' products if it is a troublesome place in the pair balashi, but it was an easy place to replace, so we chose the price priority. About the durability, the follow-up of the future is necessary.
This review is about item#8249306.
Roller part of electric hoist
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 09:42:54
It is easy to use for a cheap price and very durable. I am very happy.
This review is about item#9445222.
It is used for the part of the lever mounting shaft for making the key (Morski) for transmitting the morse signal.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:53:02
Accuracy was properly worn at the time of installation work. The rotation is also smooth.
This review is about item#11698487.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-08 22:51:23
I used it to repair my machine. There is no problem in particular. It is cheap and can be purchased.
This review is about item#8249297.
For tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 21:37:19
I think rolling is not like a famous manufacturer. After that I would like to see durability.
This review is about item#9445222.
Used for fishing reels.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 22:38:16
Use the reel bearing collar as a bearing. It turns very well. The winding comfort is also silky. I am self-satisfied.
This review is about item#11698417.
Used for toy car bearings
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 21:03:29
It is very good to rotate smoothly even with a slight wind by using bearings.
This review is about item#11698417.
For self-made machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 18:11:52
I think it has sufficient performance because it is not used for precision high-speed rotation Reasonable prices are especially favorite.
This review is about item#9445222.
Self-made jigsaw table guide
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 17:26:02
We use to improve sliding of slide ruler, but are perfect.
This review is about item#9445231.
Play tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 16:17:12
I used it for my skateboard bearing replacement. It does not require accuracy, so it is cheap and helpful.
This review is about item#9445222.
Used by DIY for hobby
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 19:46:58
There is no particular improvement, but I'm sorry that I could not find a bearing with an inner diameter of 16 mm.
This review is about item#11698426.
Self-made machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:48:03
I have assembled the machine using more than 10 bearings, but I am satisfied because it works well even at low cost.
This review is about item#8249272.
Replacement of band saw machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:48:13
It is inexpensive, making, making it both in operation and compatible with manufacturer products. Next, I also want to purchase this item.
This review is about item#9445222.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 16:48:20
I bought it by trying to upgrade by exchanging with worn metal in repair. The movement improved considerably and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11698408.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:19:26
Attach the bearing so that it passes through the shaft part of the long type carbide bar, and attach it to the tool. At the time of operation, the bearing is supported. The work is stable and recommended.
This review is about item#9445231.
On the rotating part of the self-made tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 18:17:10
I bought it thought to use it for the rotating part of the homebrew tool, If I was thinking about what was not good in terms of size and what it was, I knew that there was a thing called "oilless bush" on Monotaro's site, I was able to use it there. Because this product is not bad, we will make the evaluation "ordinary".
This review is about item#9445222.
Repair of Hitachi's Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:32:32
I could quietly use it without any problem, I think that durability is no problem.
This review is about item#9445222.
Change of bearing
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 15:21:25
The inner diameter is smaller by 0.2 mm and the shaft can not be used.
This review is about item#9445222.
For wheelchair repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:07:26
It is cheap and can be used normally. I am keeping it for rusting front casters by eating spill etc.
This review is about item#9445222.
Lower rollers of trimmer bit
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:03:03
RELIEF Bit Bose 3.2 's lower bearing was broken Inner diameter d increased 0.2 and thickness was 1 mm thinner but it can be used but I think that there is not a lot of play, too, so it does not matter because it is a personal timber construction · · · Size I will recommend this if there is not
This review is about item#36783223.