Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 25
3 star 16
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
遊び道具の修理
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 16:17:12
孫のスケボーベアリング交換に使用しました。精度は求めてないので安くて助かります。
This review is about item#9445222.
自作の機械
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:48:03
ベアリングを10個以上使って機械を組み立てていますが、安価でもちゃんと機能してくれているので満足しています。
This review is about item#8249272.
Replacement of band saw machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:48:13
It is inexpensive, making, making it both in operation and compatible with manufacturer products. Next, I also want to purchase this item.
This review is about item#9445222.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 16:48:20
I bought it by trying to upgrade by exchanging with worn metal in repair. The movement improved considerably and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11698408.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 11:19:26
Attach the bearing so that it passes through the shaft part of the long type carbide bar, and attach it to the tool. At the time of operation, the bearing is supported. The work is stable and recommended.
This review is about item#9445231.
On the rotating part of the self-made tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 18:17:10
I bought it thought to use it for the rotating part of the homebrew tool, If I was thinking about what was not good in terms of size and what it was, I knew that there was a thing called "oilless bush" on Monotaro's site, I was able to use it there. Because this product is not bad, we will make the evaluation "ordinary".
This review is about item#9445222.
Repair of Hitachi's Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:32:32
I could quietly use it without any problem, I think that durability is no problem.
This review is about item#9445222.
For wheelchair repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:07:26
It is cheap and can be used normally. I am keeping it for rusting front casters by eating spill etc.
This review is about item#9445222.
Lower rollers of trimmer bit
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 15:03:03
RELIEF Bit Bose 3.2 's lower bearing was broken Inner diameter d increased 0.2 and thickness was 1 mm thinner but it can be used but I think that there is not a lot of play, too, so it does not matter because it is a personal timber construction · · · Size I will recommend this if there is not
This review is about item#36783223.
Used as a mini pulley of a special machine (self made) as a bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 17:38:04
The width b of the bearing was slightly narrower than the design width of the self made pulley, but it rotated fairly, now it is a prototype machine, so future study tasks ...
This review is about item#11698392.
Repair of ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 23:43:26
It was very helpful as it arrived the next day I ordered. Moreover, it is saved because it is less than half the famous manufacturer products. At the beginning of use I have no abnormal noise and started to run smoothly, but the lifespan is unknown for now.
This review is about item#36783223.
Model bearing motor bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:35:55
I found what I was looking for at a low price. Adhesive is easy because it is shielded.
This review is about item#11698462.
For DIY.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:42:34
I am satisfied with the product. I am very satisfied that I can purchase from one.
This review is about item#8249272.
Bearings of self-made tape Rousseau
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:41:44
Even though it is cheap, it moves smoothly. Accuracy is also good so no complaints!
This review is about item#36783205.
Air conditioner outdoor machine for fan motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 21:53:55
Due to aged deterioration from the air conditioner outdoor unit fan motor. When disassembling and trying to turn the bearing with your finger, there is a sense of incompatibility at some place and exchange (2 pieces). Smoothness revived, it became a clear sound.
This review is about item#9445222.
Maintenance of woodworking electric machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:23:00
Used for maintenance of woodworking motors Uses no problems until now, cheap early delivery.
This review is about item#8249272.
Repair of electric revolving shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 19:26:12
It is used for electric revolving shaft of motor. For amateurs, it is difficult to purchase bearings, and because types are not available, the electric cannula that I thought about this time to destroy, thanks to Monotarau, I can revive it well and be able to reclaim it again and again.
This review is about item#9445231.
Oil pump belt holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:45
I put it on my own pulley and used it. I am glad that it became lighter than what I have ever had.
This review is about item#09445222.
I used it to make differential gear of the drive wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:20:32
It is a child's work. I cut PVC pipes for tap water, boiled them with hot water from the pot, and made them to beat in while hot. I think that it took quite a stress, but since the frame is solid, the deformation is not a problem. After that I let it get used to it for about 30 minutes and it got hot enough to touch it. Nevertheless there is no leakage of grease and it is turning smoothly.
This review is about item#8249272.
Used for power tool maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:50:45
Grinders, rotating parts maintenance of the drill. After replacement the rotation of the tool was able to power up.
This review is about item#9445222.