Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
175 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 24
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 175 customer reviews ]
Machine creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 14:32:44
There is no problem in both quality and packaging status. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#11698417.
For bathroom ventilation fan motors
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 18:27:25
Compared to NTN (120 yen?) Of the same size I bought together, I felt that there was a sense of stiffness, so I rubbed silicone grease from the gap of the shield until coming out from the other side. The difference in lightness of rotation no longer exists, but how much it has is cha ... .... Well, since it is half the price of NTN and NSK, I think that this is fine if the duration of durability is not less than half, unless it is painful to exchange.
This review is about item#9445231.
For self-made probe, not used
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 22:03:25
I bought it for making a rotary gauge of the micro gauge for lateral shake measurement attached to the bending runout of the bicycle. As a result of various studies, plan is abandoned by purchasing genuine measuring stick. Although it sleeps in the part case which is made without uselessness, it is good to admire that you can make such a small ally well. I am currently thinking about using it.
This review is about item#11698417.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:16:50
We are using it for maintenance of machines, the price is cheap and it is very good, but a little sound is concerned.
This review is about item#9445231.
Prototype of utility model acquired product
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:10:56
Because it is a tiny bearing, I do not know what to tighten. I did not think that it was so severe. In order to produce domestically, we have to keep prices down, so I think that it is possible to sell lot units.
This review is about item#36783241.
Repair of air belt sander
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:59:58
Built-in bearings made by domestic famous manufacturers Airburt Thunder's built-in bearing was damaged and purchased for replacement as it was the same size. Safely, I could repair it. Durability will be known as you continue using it. It is nice to be available cheaply.
This review is about item#09445222.
To use as a model
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 08:21:03
usually
This review is about item#09445231.
Ventilation fan bearing exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 12:48:37
The bearings were damaged and the ventilation fan did not turn, so I bought it for replacement. Because it was strangely hard to remove from the shaft, it is fairly hard to press a new article, the guts going a little carefully after putting on it just a little scratchy, as a ventilator the sound of a shar is bigger than before breakage did. I am planning to purchase again, but I am thinking that the shipping fee of 500 yen will be higher because of bearing only. I think that it is okay to purchase it if it is a system that can be shipped by mail service of about 100 yen.
This review is about item#09445231.
For repair of personal use health equipments
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 22:41:41
I bought 16 items. When using, we confirmed the total number of ease of visibility with visual appearance and touch. The appearance was not abnormal, but the ease of turning (torque) was fluctuated. Although I used it as a hindrance on the use, I am worried about the durability of the bearing with poor rotation. Is this kind of quality bearings in domestic distribution too? Since I am satisfied with the price, there is no particular problem as long as life is not extremely short.
This review is about item#09445222.
RC helicopter
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 15:44:36
I can not say anything since it is about to be used, but I am looking forward to using it because it is the same as domestic production in visual and hand-cranked state.
This review is about item#36783223.
Bearing metal in the Kusagiya machine's shaft is replaced with a new one
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 13:36:36
The product is inexpensive and affordable, but I would appreciate it if you can improve your company's system so that mail service can be used for sending small items.
This review is about item#09445231.
Production of printers
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-20 13:13:53
I think that it is a cheap one for the contents.
This review is about item#08249272.
Fishing gear
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-06 01:55:31
A little big
This review is about item#09445231.
Scheduled to be used for bearing of small wind power generator
3
From Japan
On 2011-05-17 14:17:54
There is no play as much as noticeable, and rotation is smooth, but since I did not evaluate it at high speed rotation, I can not say anything at present. I would like to expect that it is a monotaro brand of the corner and that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09445222.
1