Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type

Miniature Bearing Both Side Shielded Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
181 Customer Reviews
5 star 140
4 star 25
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 181 customer reviews ]
For DIY.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:42:34
I am satisfied with the product. I am very satisfied that I can purchase from one.
This review is about item#8249272.
Oil pump belt holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 07:11:45
I put it on my own pulley and used it. I am glad that it became lighter than what I have ever had.
This review is about item#09445222.
As a repair part of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 22:52:16
Like bearings of other companies, it can be used without problems. I am saved because the price is cheapest. Because it is cheap, I will buy it as much as inventory.
This review is about item#9445231.
Bearings of metal-to-metal
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:40:58
I thought that there was no metal system, little bearings, but it was saved.
This review is about item#11698408.
I bought it for hand spinner.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 23:43:13
I bought 605ZZ and used it degreased, but it is around 2 minutes with my own hand spinner. There is nothing wrong with that, but I am looking for another type that will go around even more.
This review is about item#8249272.
I think that it is better than the bearing currently being used
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:17:08
The hand spinner's bearing seems to be too strange Since I was in a state I tried to buy this big Osaka soul bearing with major manufacturers I do not know unless you measure precisely, but it seems that there is no problem for the amount used normally.
This review is about item#09445222.
Cleaning flooring
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 07:56:57
I bought it because it is cheap anyhow. I'm trying to make a hand spinner for the time being. I have not used it yet. I will make it now. I do not know well whether the open type is better than the shield type but I am thinking to make both and try it, it was good because it is cheap to try.
This review is about item#09445231.
I used it to make my own gimbal.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:13:28
I used it to make a gimbal for my own camera shake prevention. I am satisfied as an application.
This review is about item#36783205.
Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 19:03:58
It is used for repairing abnormal sound of the ventilator. Homesen is relatively expensive so it is good for buying together.
This review is about item#9445231.
Robot parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:44:15
There is strength more than I expected, and quality is useful well.
This review is about item#11698392.
Used for repairing caster bag
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 21:50:19
I used it for exchanging bearings on casters. Although it is heavy, it is not a problem at this price.
This review is about item#9445222.
hobby
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 23:22:11
It is repeat purchase. I think that cost performance is good unless the quality has changed. It is saved if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#11698496.
Electric motors etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 18:14:06
Compared with the manufacturer's product, it seems to be a little earlier that the sound starts to appear. But it is cheap and handy. Because it is a consumable item, I do not think that I will use a high manufacturer product.
This review is about item#11698435.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 09:16:56
It is inexpensive and has sufficient functions.
This review is about item#11698478.
For replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 16:34:09
The package was a minor brand and I could not find the details even if I searched on the net. For the time being, there is no problem but in the long term I feel uneasy.
This review is about item#08249297.
Trolley wheel
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 20:53:26
Outer diameter is 0.5 mm smaller
This review is about item#09445222.
Repair parts of test equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:01:50
Since the basic size is the same, replacement was easy. Anyway the price was cheap and good
This review is about item#09445231.
Scheduled for use on gear axles with special production
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-07 13:07:19
Since it meets purpose of use in mini size, it is planned to be used for trial production. However, since this can not be used directly, a bearing house is necessary to fix the bearing in place. I would like to obtain it if the corresponding parts are commercialized. It is convenient if there are products manufactured by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#09445222.
Used as replacement part for domestic air conditioner motor bearing part
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 18:46:37
Due to wear of bearings previously attached, the outdoor unit exchanged due to malfunction operates normally and is quiet and satisfied.
This review is about item#09445222.
As a carry-back tire bearing
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 09:05:44
Carryback tire is damaged and it is used in combination with inline skate tire. It is very inexpensive than bearings for inline skating, and there is no particular problem in terms of quality. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09445222.
1 2