Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Holder (Neodymium magnet)

Magnet Holder (Neodymium magnet)
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Because it was the same hole hole of the joystick,
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 22:30:05
You can use it. For ten years, I will not complain. It is also used for acoustic equipment speakers.
This review is about item#16245617.
Used as a light fitting metal fitting during work inside the tank, used for temporary placement etc. at the time of installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:37:00
Even if it has a strong magnetic force and a little weight, it is handy for hanging or attaching. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#16245617.
Purchase to install dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:28:41
I am now using a desk milling machine because there was no place to install a conventional large magnet holder, so I thought of using a dial gauge attached to this small magnet. I bought a place where female screws were cut and where immediate use was possible. Magnetic force is also sufficient and convenient to use.
This review is about item#16245687.
Interior renovation work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 11:06:25
I used it to find the location of the light iron material of the base but it was not at all attached. I bought a thing of 139 N but I felt it was not powerful.
This review is about item#16245592.
I use it on an umbrella stand.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:45:52
I put this to put the umbrella stand outdoors. It is strong. You can use it.
This review is about item#16245617.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 11:24:24
I used it to rescue the screw that fell into a complicated place by inserting a bolt and attaching a wire. Since the magnet is strong, I could safely rescue without screws falling.
This review is about item#16245583.
Foundation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:01:27
The work was much more powerful than I thought
This review is about item#16245538.
Modify the deposit, install it with bolts, make it, and use it to measure the height of the product at the site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:16:15
Magnetic force is surprised at strength though it is small. There is a feeling that it still sticks even if placing a 6 mm thick plate of stainless steel on iron, it is the highest.
This review is about item#16245617.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:11:19
It was more powerful than I thought. I also want to order at the next creation.
This review is about item#16245538.
Used for pickup mounting of the vibrometer
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 11:08:07
For the size, I am surprised by the great adsorption power first! Although the adsorption surface is not entirely on the back side, it is excellent for adsorption on a flat surface, but adsorption on a plane with a small area (outer diameter - 5 mm) is inferior. To the end, adsorption to a plane larger than the outer diameter is the target.
This review is about item#16245522.
Used as handmade parts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 16:11:55
Compact and high performance is good but expensive.
This review is about item#16245635.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Neodymium Magnet Holder
Magnet Holder
Powerful Magnetic Hook
For T Type Handle Km-03C
Neodymium Magnet
Magnet Holder
Strong Magnet
DC plug , jack phi 5.5 x 2.1 & phi 5.5 x 2.5
Permanent Magnetic Holder