Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant White Boots

Oil Resistant White Boots
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 14:57:20
We are using without problems. I wish I had a slightly bigger size ...
This review is about item#16305546.
Food factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:54:39
It is affordable and has sufficient durability. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#16305503.
For kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 16:04:06
I use it in the kitchen at my office. It seems to be impressive to choose the size.
This review is about item#16305494.
Outside work on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:14:38
I am comfortable also for the price, and make it solid.
This review is about item#16305512.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 03:09:25
It was perfect for my feet. I do not yet know how durable it is, but I'd like to repeat again if I do not do it. Because it's cheap.
This review is about item#16305512.
During manufacturing work, in factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 17:22:09
I am happy to be easy to wear for low cost. It is good because it is hard to slip.
This review is about item#16305485.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:19:43
Until now, I used black boots, but as in this year when the direct sunlight was strong the feet were hot as I could burn. After making white boots at the recommendation of a friend the heat was reduced.
This review is about item#16305537.
Engaged in sea surface farming
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 19:32:18
I think it is normal as a boots of this type. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#16305503.
Lyorinado's hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:06:23
Sliding water work Insole covers a lot and I have a great deal of trust. It is good.
This review is about item#16305503.
Used when washing inside the food tank
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:28:45
Every time I use it differently depending on the boots I bought with Monotarou but this product is easy to become a guy cat when stepping on a protrusion and there is a thing to slip in the horizontal direction If I have to work with a little uneasy feelings It is an unhappy reason not to
This review is about item#16305485.
Field paddies and field work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:45:59
I feel cooler than black boots. After that, is it durable? That is a problem.
This review is about item#16305503.
A kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 22:23:44
I can not find such cheap boots! There is durability for over 1 year, it is very profitable!
This review is about item#16305503.
Side groove cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 12:07:43
I wear it every day. I am saved because it is hard to slip. The price is reasonable
This review is about item#16305503.
It is used for rice field water and daily life.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:46:31
Last year, I used the same thing at Cain 's Home, but it was tight, tight and painful. Your company's content is satisfied, such as wide tired, light, dirty and difficult to attach. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#16305537.
Kitchen floor scrubbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:32:59
Durable, long lasting, easy to use. It is easy to wear it when laying skin on the shoe sole
This review is about item#16305485.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:03:07
Although it is used for agricultural work, the price is cheap about half as much as the one purchased in the neighborhood in the past, there is nothing problem, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#16305512.
Manufacturing industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:00:00
I feel that it is a little smaller than the one I used before.
This review is about item#16305537.
For visitors
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:30:42
I felt the white rubber part was thin. For visitors, it's okay because the time to wear is short, but for employees to wear and work, I thought that the strength is a bit insufficient.
This review is about item#16305528.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 09:19:14
I'd love to make a safety boots to use oil resistant by MonotaRO brand
This review is about item#16305537.
For animal husbandry
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 21:45:22
Easy to wear, soft, easy to wash easily dirty.
This review is about item#16305485.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Half Weight Long Boots
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
KB-100 Sanitary Oil Boots
Oil Resistant Hygiene Boots
Rubber Boots
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707
Hair net G5064
Hair net G5063
Safety Rubber Boots
Cornerstone