Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antivibration pad

Antivibration pad
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Anti-vibration of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 07:10:16
It is thick and has a cut groove so it is easy to work and useful.
This review is about item#59716221.
For leveling outdoor units
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 16:05:30
Used for leveling after outdoor unit installation. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#59716221.
To put the spike on the flooring.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 07:34:13
The bass from the spiker no longer resonates with the flooring. Watch CDs comfortably.
This review is about item#59716212.
Vibration control of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 08:40:44
I used to underlay the air conditioner outdoor unit. It can be cut easily according to the dimensions of the machine, and the cost performance is ◎. The rest is just how durable it lasts.
This review is about item#59716221.
Pumping pump for vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 12:37:12
I used it without any problem. It is cheap and saved. I will buy it again if I have a chance.
This review is about item#3394386.
Air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 23:47:23
We bought at home center, but noticed low price and bought. It can be used at all normally. It's a bit like a rubbery smell.
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration of outdoor unit of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 23:58:47
As vibration of outdoor unit of air-conditioner placed on the second floor veranda is large I caught it under my feet. The effect is felt for the price It became quiet.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration control of washing machine and vibration control of outdoor unit of air conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 21:10:35
Because vibration and noise were severe when drying the washing machine, the vibration and noise became quite noisy when installed. The rest was installed for anti-vibration of the air conditioner outdoor unit. I think I can buy it again because it seems to be available in various places.
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration prevention of outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 19:44:44
As I was anxious about the vibration of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner, I cut it according to the size, and I was not bothered if I put it in the vibration place. Price is cheap and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#59716221.
Used for vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 15:44:33
As the evaluation is, the anti-vibration effect is huge. I want to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#3394386.
To prevent pump vibration transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:38:57
Thank you for something cheap and good. Rubber is soft and thick, so I work firmly.
This review is about item#59716212.
Slip of step slope step slip
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 08:17:15
The function is sufficient as anti-vibration anti-skid. I think that it is better to sell the meter for the length.
This review is about item#03394386.
Used for sound insulation of pump
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 22:06:32
It is inexpensive and easy to use. Rubber odor is somehow (smell. Rubber is odor.) Because the interior of the pump room is narrow, it can not be helped if time has not passed
This review is about item#3394386.
For air conditioner outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 19:32:06
Because it was diagonal with the vibration of the outdoor unit and the veranda, I bought it. I made it level with the back of the outdoor unit with two pieces in front. Although the vibration decreased considerably, the effect might be thin because the foot is plastic. Change to a block and confirm that the vibration decreases or it will be confirmed at a later date.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:57:12
Because it is used for prevention of vibration of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner installed on the veranda, because it is quite thick and rugged feeling because it is quite thick and sturdy feeling, although it is feeling too much as a household, it is comparatively strong wind blowing, I think that there is no turnover or flap and it is just right.
This review is about item#59716221.
Noise reduction of air-conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:15:16
Since the outdoor unit of the domestic air conditioner installed in the veranda is goby noisy, I tried sandwiching it under the plastic base Size □ 300 pad divided into 4 and placed at each of the four corners What is the initial effect as intended, and how is it deteriorated? is
This review is about item#59716212.
Air conditioner installed under the outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:11:32
Perhaps it is a smell like a recycled rubber product when it is placed in the same room as a similar product as it is. I think that outdoor use will be the basis, so there is no particular problem with this point. It is too hard not too soft. It seems to be a specification premised to be used under things with some weight, and it seems that the effect is thin even if laid under very light things.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration isolation of cooler outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:15:07
The cooler outdoor machine installed in the veranda is noisy, so I pulled it down. As expected, I think that the base under the outdoor machine is a plus is the cause of the best sound, so I will change it to a concrete block soon.
This review is about item#3394386.
Reduction of blower sound
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:33:18
It is considerably cheaper than other goods. After that, if the durability is good ☆ Increase.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:01:02
In order to correspond to complaints from neighboring residents. It is surprisingly quiet and it seems that I was convinced.
This review is about item#59716221.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antivibration Rubber
Vibration Pad, Chloroprene Rubber,
Anti-Vibration Pad
Anti-Vibration Pad
PUNCH PRESS SETS
STEP CLAMPS
SD-30 Scale Face
Spring mat SM
Anti-vibration pad