Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Antivibration pad

Antivibration pad
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
To prevent pump vibration transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:38:57
Thank you for something cheap and good. Rubber is soft and thick, so I work firmly.
This review is about item#59716212.
Slip of step slope step slip
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 08:17:15
The function is sufficient as anti-vibration anti-skid. I think that it is better to sell the meter for the length.
This review is about item#03394386.
Used for sound insulation of pump
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 22:06:32
It is inexpensive and easy to use. Rubber odor is somehow (smell. Rubber is odor.) Because the interior of the pump room is narrow, it can not be helped if time has not passed
This review is about item#3394386.
For air conditioner outdoor use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 19:32:06
Because it was diagonal with the vibration of the outdoor unit and the veranda, I bought it. I made it level with the back of the outdoor unit with two pieces in front. Although the vibration decreased considerably, the effect might be thin because the foot is plastic. Change to a block and confirm that the vibration decreases or it will be confirmed at a later date.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:57:12
Because it is used for prevention of vibration of the outdoor unit of the air conditioner installed on the veranda, because it is quite thick and rugged feeling because it is quite thick and sturdy feeling, although it is feeling too much as a household, it is comparatively strong wind blowing, I think that there is no turnover or flap and it is just right.
This review is about item#59716221.
Noise reduction of air-conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:15:16
Since the outdoor unit of the domestic air conditioner installed in the veranda is goby noisy, I tried sandwiching it under the plastic base Size □ 300 pad divided into 4 and placed at each of the four corners What is the initial effect as intended, and how is it deteriorated? is
This review is about item#59716212.
Air conditioner installed under the outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:11:32
Perhaps it is a smell like a recycled rubber product when it is placed in the same room as a similar product as it is. I think that outdoor use will be the basis, so there is no particular problem with this point. It is too hard not too soft. It seems to be a specification premised to be used under things with some weight, and it seems that the effect is thin even if laid under very light things.
This review is about item#3394386.
Vibration isolation of cooler outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 21:15:07
The cooler outdoor machine installed in the veranda is noisy, so I pulled it down. As expected, I think that the base under the outdoor machine is a plus is the cause of the best sound, so I will change it to a concrete block soon.
This review is about item#3394386.
Reduction of blower sound
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 14:33:18
It is considerably cheaper than other goods. After that, if the durability is good ☆ Increase.
This review is about item#59716237.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:01:02
In order to correspond to complaints from neighboring residents. It is surprisingly quiet and it seems that I was convinced.
This review is about item#59716221.
Home electronics equipment industry
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 00:11:25
We received the goods We are very satisfied with good quality goods
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of 2F air conditioner outdoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 17:38:22
I purchased it by using net on top of one another in length and width, but I purchased it, but I bought vertical and horizontal grooves on the front and back from the beginning, so I used it without overlapping because the thickness was enough. The effect is now.
This review is about item#3394386.
For vibration isolation of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 16:56:58
The item arrived. We are very satisfied with prompt response We will order additional order
This review is about item#59716221.
Soundproofed floor
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:13:52
It is easy to cut according to the application This time it was used for soundproof vibration isolation floor.
This review is about item#59716212.
Fall prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:53:33
Although it is laid down to prevent falling of the electric fan in the field, the sound seems to have become quiet as well.
This review is about item#59716212.
Used to prevent vibration of machines such as blowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:04:27
It is cheap and saved. There is no problem in use feeling. Since it is a roll, I cut it and use it.
This review is about item#59716221.
For machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 17:30:57
It was quite nice, I was able to shake it. it's recommended.
This review is about item#59716237.
Used for outdoor unit of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 19:39:28
It was used as a platform of an air conditioner outdoor unit installed on a sheet metal roof. Cospa best
This review is about item#59716212.
For vibration isolation and level adjustment of outdoor air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:45:44
Cut it to length of 50 x 100, punch out with 15 の punch in the center, always on-board. Since regular price does not change from other shops, we purchase Lipi on 15% discount day.
This review is about item#59716221.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 16:58:13
Compared to vibration-proof performance, it's convenient to cut size freely.
This review is about item#59716221.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antivibration Rubber
Vibration Pad, Chloroprene Rubber,
Anti-Vibration Pad
Anti-Vibration Pad
SD-30 Scale Face
Anti-vibration pad
STEP CLAMPS
PUNCH PRESS SETS
Spring mat SM