Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Color Boots (With Cover)

Safety Color Boots (With Cover)
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 19
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Car wash, mowing, turning cleaning, fields, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 00:30:07
It seemed heavy, but unexpectedly light. I feel firmer than the boots I used to date.
This review is about item#16342463.
When product is unloaded
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:36:38
Overall flexibility, hard to get tired even when wearing, I would like to order in the future.
This review is about item#16342436.
Used for well drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 07:50:55
Thank you for shipping very quickly.
This review is about item#16342454.
At the construction site in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:37:24
I would like to increase the color variation. Please.
This review is about item#16342445.
Used in a place where wet feet of business trips in the rainy weather or waterfront
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:39:55
I think the size is just right to make well as well
This review is about item#16342445.
Forestry work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 21:27:17
From the 10th day of forest work I started using a lot of cracks on the instep part of the foot so I decided to use it in farming work, but on the third day of agricultural work I started to enter the soil from the cracked part. I feel that the portion from the core to the shell is weak.
This review is about item#16342436.
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 09:39:37
When I wore this boots and walked 60 minutes back and forth, the rubber part at the tip of the iron plate was cut by about 5 cm It is good for work, but it is not suitable for walking
This review is about item#16342445.
For outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 17:58:32
It's quite easy to wear, but it's definitely getting tight if you use thick socks or inner sole because the width is narrow.
This review is about item#16342454.
Fireworks work after rain
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:49:38
The toes are protected and are gathered together as a whole and I do not feel any deficiencies, but it's a rather hard work It would be nice if the rubber is thicker a bit if you want a greed. Because firewood fragments hit the shanks of the feet while working.
This review is about item#16342445.
Agricultural work (paddy field)
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 08:14:06
I thought that I would not last long, but I split in one month. Certainly the width of the foot was tight, but it was not a longitudinal direction that always split, it split in the side direction along the edge of the toe cover. I was convinced that it would be at least half a year, but is not it a defective item?
This review is about item#16342454.
Civil engineering work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 17:44:12
Because I am Takashi Kinoe, it is a little tender. I adjusted the insole.
This review is about item#16342445.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 05:46:15
I use it everyday from that arrived. It was light and easy to walk so it was good. However, because the width is cramped, it seems likely that it will probably not split from the side and last long. I hope there is about 4E.
This review is about item#16342454.
Job screening
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 21:38:53
It is rugged with boots that are sold at home centers with calves. I thought that this item was an exception but it was still awkward. I think it would be nice to have a product for a person with a large caliber (^ ^;
This review is about item#16342454.
Transportation work at food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:26:57
Because the price is reasonable, it is the second purchase. I still use what I purchased the last time.
This review is about item#16342436.
For rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 16:48:00
First of all, it is non-defective for reasonable price. Also looks better than work shoes.
This review is about item#16342454.
Rainy work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 14:35:26
Three pairs by size difference Purchase. Initially I was using in a good mood, but two pairs of them broke out from the moon around 3 months and soaked in water. It may be useless because it is cheap, but I'd like to improve.
This review is about item#16342454.
During rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 11:45:38
I have only used it several times, but I feel comfortable to wear, it seems to be solid. Another thing to worry about is durability, but I would like to repeat again if it is.
This review is about item#16342445.
For mountain work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:55:15
At this price this quality is satisfactory. Since iron core is contained, work can be done with ease.
This review is about item#16342436.
Civil engineering
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 22:11:12
It is light and comfortable to wear, and there is no signs or abrasion which seems to be broken in a week. As expected it was iron core, even if it became underlay of a large concrete block, the leg was ok. Iron core of the same size home center It is not lighter than the rubber length. However, it is thin. I feel that it is not at least 3E. When I was wearing there was no sense of incompatibility but I was able to shovel at the base of my little finger and heel. I think it is due to thin, but it is hard to take off. I would appreciate it if you let me make it thick or half long with iron core. I think that it will help to take off if there is a protrusion on the heel. Insole (insole) will be useless in one day, so I think that it would be better to change to your favorite one. Although it is not oil resistant, it will not slip under rainy weather.
This review is about item#16342463.
It is used for outdoor work in general.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:35:41
I feel firmly in proportion to the price. I like it because the design is not bad. As for durability, I have not used it to the extent that it can be confirmed yet, but I am planning to do this again at the time of replacement. It was a good impression that correspondence at the time of size difference was quick. In that case, thank you for your response.
This review is about item#16342454.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Boots
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Safety Boots
Safety Hi Boots 85704
Safety Rubber Boots
Safety Boots MPB-7700 L
Safety Boots SB-5F
Color Boots (With Cover)
Boots TRIZER (Black)