Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Shipping of small items
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:21:54
It is convenient for keeping it because there is no space in the box tightly. As it is the size I personally use most, it is appreciated that you can purchase at this price. Thickness and texture are also complaints.
This review is about item#16416785.
Post
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:13:59
It is "ordinary craft envelope" as expected. Since the number of uses is large, we are satisfied that the price has been reduced by entering 500 sheets.
This review is about item#16416785.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 23:36:12
To send to the event guidance and the notice information of the committee 500 sheets purchase is cheaper than just purchasing for just the right amount.
This review is about item#16416785.
When delivering a questionnaire insert a long four reply envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 15:47:26
I printed the sender with my own printing machine, but I could print it neatly. Speaking of greed, I wanted you to put the laminate sideways, not in the middle.
This review is about item#16416785.
Office work · letters etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 14:40:03
The quality is better than the hundreds of all around, and you can use as many copies as you want, and repeat again.
This review is about item#16416767.
Shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 17:22:44
It was a beautiful commodity without grain like that on recycled paper. There was no useless packing, too, but garbage did not increase and it was good.
This review is about item#16416767.
For mailing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 10:26:59
Satisfied with satisfactory thickness. Just like a mono tall brand white envelope changes only about 2 yen per sheet so if you want to stick to the color it might be good.
This review is about item#16416785.
Used for gratuities of thanks
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:25:22
It was very good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#16416803.
Used for reply and postpaid fee.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:56:21
I bought it before this. Other manufacturers were double the price of this.
This review is about item#16416803.
When sending with mailing items
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 23:11:19
It is solid and solid and easy to use. I thought the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#16416767.
For invoice only
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:56:55
The price and the number of pieces purchased at once are just right.
This review is about item#16416785.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Envelopes
Craft Envelopes
KP Kraft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
Crown Craft envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Long 3 envelope
White envelope
Corner 2 envelope