Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutter Work Mat

Cutter Work Mat
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
This is okay. It can be used for various purposes. We can also choose the size, it is useful
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 17:33:22
This is okay. It can be used for various purposes. We can also choose the size, it is useful. If you are cheaper you will want to purchase.
This review is about item#16382634.
Cut the flooring sheet
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 22:18:51
There was also memory, hardness was also easy to work with. Scratches on the cutter are also difficult to get scratched
This review is about item#16382634.
Protection of desk of light cut work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 11:18:50
I bought it for a thin cutting work for paper but it has been left on the protection of the working desk, although it is inexpensive, I think that it will be necessary and sufficient performance, ripe
This review is about item#16382668.
For cutting sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 01:59:12
Purchased for cutting the cutting sheet. It is cheaper than other companies, and it seems that it can be used satisfactorily without problems.
This review is about item#16382668.
Lamination of paper charts and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:43:03
I am using it when laminating partial mold charts printed with A3 to make it bigger size. Until now I used an A4 size cutter mat, so it was very inconvenient to use while slanting it. Various lines are drawn on the mat as a work aid, but I have not used it yet. However, if it is up to this size, it is enough for administrative purposes. The price is also cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#16382643.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:09:33
I bought it because it used to be rasped before. It is an essential item for work.
This review is about item#16382634.
Leather craft
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 23:46:39
This type of shipping fee type is when you order free shipping when ordering. I bought A2 size. The working environment has improved much better.
This review is about item#16382652.
Paper cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 15:14:13
Easy to use in terms of size, if it has durability it is a purchase item.
This review is about item#16382634.
Production of shipping box
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 15:15:43
Oval, circle, triangle, hexagonal dimensions, compass is printed and cheaply used Fashionable
This review is about item#16382652.
As underlay of the cutter for handicraft
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:36:45
I was looking for an underlay of this size. It is convenient to draw. I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#16382652.
For cutting the cutting sheet
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 12:50:19
I think that it is easy to use with an affordable size, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#16382643.
Craft etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 17:46:15
Compared to the thing of another company, I feel that it is strong against durability and heat. Even if you put blades in the same place. There is no elongation or discoloration with the heat of the notebook PC. By using the combination on 900 x 600 it is possible to adjust the angle and the working efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#16382634.
Cutting pattern paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 15:23:45
Especially it can be used without problems. It is inexpensive and saved for the size.
This review is about item#16382668.
Cutting picture
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 14:04:00
It is much easier to use for making bigger works larger than commercial mats.
This review is about item#16382668.
As office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:49:30
Price, affordable. It is good to use both sides, but on one side it can be a slip prevention.
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 07:37:21
That was a good purchase. Until now, I cut paper using published magazines etc, but the weekly magazine was cut down, it disappeared.
This review is about item#16382643.
Cut the fabric
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 14:50:02
Although it takes a little place, it is just right for cuts of adult clothing. You can use it with confidence because the thickness is solid!
This review is about item#16382652.
When cutting out balsa, paper, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 09:56:25
It was able to withstand sufficient use for 3 mm thickness and can be used without any inferiority to other objects. I think that it is cheaper anything.
This review is about item#16382643.
There are no problems with goods but packing is a problem
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:58:07
I was pushed together with other ordered items in a corrugated cardboard box and sent. The mat was bent and waving with a strange habit. I wanted to return but I gave up because I needed to use it soon. I pressed for about three days and seemed to be undulating for the time being, but when I keep it upright it keeps fujiya.
This review is about item#16382652.
When using the cutter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:52:00
I think that there is no problem in terms of performance. If there is no particular preference, is it good for Monotaro san's products? It is cheap.
This review is about item#16382643.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutter Mat
Cutting Mat Safety Base E
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Soft
Cutting Mat Safety Base, Hard
Cutting Mat Safety Base
Cutting Mat, A5
Cut Sheet 600x900
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A3
Double-Sided Cutting Mat
Folding Cutting Mat
Cutting Mat, A4
Joint Mat