Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Garbage Bag 70L

Garbage Bag 70L
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As garbage bags and other storage bags
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:33:43
It is a product with sufficient strength and good cost performance. The round bottom bag is also convenient, but I think that it is the best choice if you can make it at the square bottom.
This review is about item#16532976.
Put big things
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 13:30:23
It is convenient because even large trash enters. It's translucent so it's good to tweet.
This review is about item#16532976.
Garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 23:36:35
I also bought a 0.035 mm thick bag, but this is enough for regular rubbish.
This review is about item#16532976.
Office
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:47:23
When I first touched it, I got the impression that it seemed to be broken soon, but when I actually used it, I could use normal paper and garbage etc. without problems.
This review is about item#16532976.
For office trash can
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:22:03
Although it is a thin plastic bag, it is reasonable from the price. Especially because it does not put heavy objects, this thinness is sufficient.
This review is about item#16532976.
Emergency for all maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:21:41
We can deal with it - ok
This review is about item#16532976.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:38:53
It is a good use fee with garbage disposal twice a week, it is inexpensive and useful.
This review is about item#16532976.
Dumping garbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:57:02
Especially trouble can not be found, it is inexpensive and good. If it is greedy it will be saved if the vinyl is thicker a little more.
This review is about item#16532976.
Disposal work of garbage etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 16:08:29
Somewhat thin feeling can not be deviated. Even a little impact will tear. It may be good for garbage in the office.
This review is about item#22579472.
In the trash in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 11:37:39
I can use it as well as a commercially available one. I think that it is even better if it is a little thicker and the same price ....
This review is about item#16532976.
Thin and durable
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:53:20
The moment you touch it OK? I thought, but I tried using it and he was very strong so I tried it. The price is also cheap and cost performance is OK.
This review is about item#16532976.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 70L
Garbage Bag 90L
Garbage Bag Eco Type 70L
Earth leakage breaker tap
Trash Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Cable fixing bolt & plate
Plastic cabinet