Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Clip

Double Clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
To the document summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:58:05
It is handy to put together a small amount of documents. Price and quantity are reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#17067907.
Complete documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 11:07:27
It is small and easy to use, it is not bulky because it does not become thick.
This review is about item#17067907.
When bundling a large number of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:14:02
It was disappointing that there were about two hard springs, although it was generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#17067952.
For paper clipping
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:01:54
There is nothing special even if it is said to be an impression. It can be used normally. There seems to be no replacement for 100 items of uniform products.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:33:55
I imagined something a bit smaller, but it was rather large.
This review is about item#17067907.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:22:56
I think that it is lower price than a 100 yen shop. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#17067907.
Onion dryness preservation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 22:51:11
Traditionally, the dry preservation of onion was hung with a string attached. It takes time and labor to spend a lot of numbers, but furthermore, as drying progresses, it falls out of nature. I tried hanging like clipping the clip with a string and pinching the onion this time. About 80 pieces are lowered but drying is proceeding without falling as much as possible. I am looking forward to it.
This review is about item#17067925.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 17:00:25
It is cheaper and easier to use than hundreds, and it has a lot of quantity! ! There is no mistake! !
This review is about item#17067925.
To put together documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 15:21:43
The price is also cheap and it is somewhat satisfactory omitting the trouble of going to buy. There are various size settings "is good.
This review is about item#17067907.
Your document summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:08:40
I like the clip cheaply Good if you have several colors
This review is about item#17067907.
Document work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:37:39
It was cheap and we were very satisfied with the large number of items included.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 11:18:19
Since ease of use is the same as other manufacturers, purchase cheap ones further down to 15% off
This review is about item#17067925.
When putting together documents
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 19:51:03
I felt it was very orthodox in terms of quality I felt that the packing quantity was a bit small.
This review is about item#17067907.
Arranging routes of codes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:55:10
Used when temporarily laying wires such as tools on H-shaped steel and the like Double clip exceeding 50 mm was satisfying because it was not quite affordable price
This review is about item#17067952.
To hang parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 23:33:42
It is cheap but strong but it hangs the part with double clip and it is very handy.
This review is about item#17067925.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:00:27
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop, there are lots of quantities, I am happy
This review is about item#17067916.
Seat fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:40:09
I use it to hold down the sheet so that it does not shift, but it is useful because it is a powerful force. I am saved because I can buy it cheaper than 100 Yeong.
This review is about item#17067943.
Used in the office
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:31:30
I collect the receipt every month. Just because the thick bundle fits well it is handy.
This review is about item#17067943.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:50:28
I bought a small one and a big one, but it is satisfactory enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#17067907.
To summarize the documents
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:50:56
Because of the weak force of the spring, if you pinch a slightly thick document, the part of the black spring will remain open and will not return. Although it is cheap. . .
This review is about item#17067916.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
Copy Paper
W clip color
Letter Clip
Clips
Gift seal Happy
Double clip
Black Binder Clip