Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double Clip

Double Clip
Sales Price: 0.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
For summary of bookbinding work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 20:44:23
I will buy again because it is not inferior to the manufacturer's. There is also a pinching strength and it is durable even if used repeatedly.
This review is about item#17067943.
For summary of bookbinding work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 20:44:01
I will buy again because it is not inferior to the manufacturer's. There is also a pinching strength and it is durable even if used repeatedly.
This review is about item#17067943.
Document arrangement, document distribution, summary work, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 17:20:12
It is useful because it is cheap and easy to use in size Recently, I saw the type that the lever part is not right below (180 degrees) but works to the left and right (90 degrees), but I think I would like you to handle even with Monotarou
This review is about item#17067916.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-29 17:45:42
I use it to keep small documents in office work. I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#17067907.
For paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 10:23:04
It was usable without a problem. What have you been up to now?
This review is about item#17067925.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 14:48:11
As it is not different from other manufacturers and the price is low, I will purchase it next time
This review is about item#17067925.
When putting together paper
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 16:02:28
Anyway it's hard! 70 sheets of A4 paper went for other manufacturers. 30 items were the limit with this item. Also put in the power of the whole body. . .
This review is about item#17067907.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 15:24:19
As it is usable without problem normally and is not different from buying it elsewhere, it is very advantageous to buy it at this price.
This review is about item#17067916.
Cloth clip work
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 19:44:19
It was attractive in price, but I am worried about the edge of the both ends of the scissors side. I think that it is a very good product when the edge is R-shaped.
This review is about item#17067916.
In the paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:02:32
Despite the good functionality of the Monotarou brand double clip, it is very useful because of its low cost.
This review is about item#17067952.
Office processing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 19:11:24
I think that the price is cheap. I think the others are the same as ordinary goods.
This review is about item#17067925.
During machine maintenance, hold memos in parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 21:21:08
When using machine maintenance, I use it to pinch the memo filled in the part with the measurement value and the contents to ask the processing shop etc. The price is cheap and can be used easily.
This review is about item#17067907.
To close the print of the stock price that is recorded every month.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 09:19:15
Anyhow surprisingly 'cheap' thing. Function is unchanged and cheap.
This review is about item#17067916.
When bundling documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 10:04:17
Size is just right, because it is cheap and large capacity, it is buying Ripi.
This review is about item#17067916.
To the document summary
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:58:05
It is handy to put together a small amount of documents. Price and quantity are reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#17067907.
Complete documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 11:07:27
It is small and easy to use, it is not bulky because it does not become thick.
This review is about item#17067907.
When bundling a large number of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:14:02
It was disappointing that there were about two hard springs, although it was generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#17067952.
For paper clipping
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:01:54
There is nothing special even if it is said to be an impression. It can be used normally. There seems to be no replacement for 100 items of uniform products.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:33:55
I imagined something a bit smaller, but it was rather large.
This review is about item#17067907.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:22:56
I think that it is lower price than a 100 yen shop. There is no problem with the product
This review is about item#17067907.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
Clips
W clip color
Copy Paper
Double clip
Letter Clip
Black Binder Clip