Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Clip

Double Clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 52 customer reviews ]
When bundling a large number of documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:14:02
It was disappointing that there were about two hard springs, although it was generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#17067952.
For paper clipping
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:01:54
There is nothing special even if it is said to be an impression. It can be used normally. There seems to be no replacement for 100 items of uniform products.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 16:33:55
I imagined something a bit smaller, but it was rather large.
This review is about item#17067907.
Your document summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:08:40
I like the clip cheaply Good if you have several colors
This review is about item#17067907.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:00:27
It is cheaper than the 100 yen shop, there are lots of quantities, I am happy
This review is about item#17067916.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:50:28
I bought a small one and a big one, but it is satisfactory enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#17067907.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:51:18
It is huge. The number of sheets does not fit for the size. You do not have to lose it.
This review is about item#17067943.
Drawings such as drawings
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 14:41:13
I use it almost every day to divide the drawing at each site.
This review is about item#17067916.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 17:55:58
There were things that were rarely rigid to open and close, but considering COSPA etc. is a good item
This review is about item#17067907.
Keep a bundle of documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:24:53
It is easy to use for the price, not too hard and not too soft. Because we use a lot, we are not committed to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#17067907.
Temporarily hold office documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 09:17:53
You can use it as well as any other maker. Whether some of the 12 pieces are painted air or wrinkles made at the time of use, it is becoming irritated. That is a shame.
This review is about item#17067916.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Double Clip
Double Clip
Double Clip
W clip color
Gift seal Happy
Double clip
Clips
Copy Paper
Letter Clip
Black Binder Clip