Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long life Iridium spark plug

Long life Iridium spark plug
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used as a substitute car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 19:35:21
I use it for RA1 Pleo and H91W Otty substitute car. There is no problem for now. I would like to use it if there is a long reach plug.
This review is about item#17080202.
Maintenance of private cars
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:39:38
Screw mountain is bad, idle stability is bad, engine blowing in middle to high speed range, torque has increased. Although the cost is good, it seems doubtful whether it is really a long life. If I place importance on COSPA, the champion Iridium has a sense of security.
This review is about item#17080202.
DENSO TWO TOPS for periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:13:35
DENSO TWO TOPS was able to confirm torque up at 5000 Km periodic exchange, medium to high rotation. I feel like I'm easier to stall into the run. With 4 sets, you can purchase DENSO iridium at another net shop with additional ¥ 500 ~ ¥ 600.
This review is about item#17080202.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:10:20
It is nothing different from domestic products. If this plug is replaced again next time.
This review is about item#17080202.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:07:24
Because it was a Magi-like display, I ordered it by mistake
This review is about item#17080202.
Secondhand car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:21:33
There is no mistake on things. Good good is nothing but good. The essence is that you can offer such products cheaply and ship it quickly. Also, the advantage of being able to order such parts with other products, detergents and fixtures is something that can not be replaced by anything. I am always very helpful.
This review is about item#17080202.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:41:17
It's a bit of time to install, but it seems to work normally without any problems
This review is about item#17080202.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 00:16:15
Because genuine, it was expensive, I am concerned about overseas products, but I bought it and saw it. For now, AZR 60 Voxy has been used without problems. As it is, I will check the condition and burn etc and if it is okay, I will think about repurchasing again. Evaluation is Sumimasen at ordinary start. If it's okay, I will put five stars from next time.
This review is about item#17080202.
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 18:32:20
It can be used normally. Is the performance equivalent to normal plaques made in Japan? Because there is a possibility that defective products may come, have defective items replaced · If exchange of defective communication is not troublesome, is the price attractive? I think. Durability is now.
This review is about item#17080202.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 18:19:05
It is nothing different from domestic products. It is cheap and performance is good as well.
This review is about item#17080202.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 14:31:28
Since the engine malfunction was caused by misfire at Honda Fit, exchanges are considered. The mileage exceeded 150,000 kilometers and this 50,000 kilograms did not replace the plugs, so I tried to replace them with iridium plugs on occasion. It was a very cheap price so if you try to try it, it will be an excellent effect immediately. I feel like powering up. Although durability will be verified in the future, it seems that it was cheap shopping and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#17080202.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Brake Pads
Opening boarding flag
(47731) F piston
Iridium spark plug