Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cross-cut shredder

Cross-cut shredder
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:20:04
It does not get rid of where it is compact. The trashcan will soon be full If I do not check it a bit, I feel that, It is affordable.
This review is about item#17160352.
Document shredding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 09:39:02
I think that it is more convenient if there is a transparent box of dust box
This review is about item#17160352.
Disposal of important documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 11:28:36
If you continue to use it will stop with heat as well. It will be saved if there is a little more durability.
This review is about item#17160352.
Disposal of secretaries
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 00:23:51
It firmly cuts out Bali Bali. It is compact so it will not get in the way even if placed under the desk. I am satisfied because the price is affordable. If you want a greedy, there is no detection function when the container is full, so it is a difficulty that you have to throw away the garbage in the beans.
This review is about item#17160352.
We use it to process documents containing personal information.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 08:35:10
We use it for office personal use. I think that price president. I tried to compare and I purchased it thinking that the size to crush is the smallest.
This review is about item#17160352.
Disposal of important documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:48:43
Because it is a cross cut, it is cut safely and cut finely. I hope the sound is a little more quiet, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#17160352.
I use it by putting it on the company's desk.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:04:56
It is very handy because it can be put on the desk but it is sufficient for functioning and it allows you to shred documents on documents that involve confidentiality but not required on business.
This review is about item#17160352.
Personal information and items not to be recycled paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 15:43:19
I was happy as I expected, as the storage location was decided.
This review is about item#17160352.
Discard documentation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 09:46:52
The price is reasonable and it is very good so it can be used without any problem for normal use.
This review is about item#17160352.
Disposal of documents
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 20:31:58
The noise is noisier than I thought, but it is much more efficient than the handy shredder I have used up to now. As soon as you notice it is full of waste paper. However, it is regrettable that when paper is used for a long time it is clogged with paper waste and it has to be taken with hands.
This review is about item#17160352.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Personal shredder 105
Personal shredder 107
2WAY personal shredder
Shredder P5HCS
Personal shredder 108
Tabletop paper shredder
Fine shredder
Personal shredder 702W
Personal shredder 106W
Shredder P5GC
Fine shredder
Shredder P6HC
Shredder P5HC
Slim line shredder A14X
Personal paper shredder