Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 4 Layer Pleated Mask

4 Layer Pleated Mask
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
167 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 33
3 star 23
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
As a mask in the factory all year round.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 14:40:14
At the office, I had purchased a surgical mask of a guy monotarou until now, but switched to here because men were also big in size. The price is also cheap, so I use it regardless of gender so color taste is cute.
This review is about item#49840455.
Used for production activities
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 06:53:43
I've lasted longer than I wanted to make it solidly.
This review is about item#49840455.
hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:44:51
Up to now I have used a three-layer type, but it is good enough to feel that it is so different by just increasing one layer. My son said that.
This review is about item#49840455.
Cleaning service
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 18:39:18
Unlike other masks I think that it is four layers Though it was black in the nostrils in 3 layers This mask did not reach the inside of the nose
This review is about item#49840455.
At the time of esthetic work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 14:36:08
Because it is 4 layers, things are different. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#49840455.
During factory work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:40:05
It is a 4 layer type and I can not find this price easily. I do not feel a problem, I use it.
This review is about item#49840455.
Working in general
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:55:59
For me with a small face the rubber is too long, it is loose. I use it by shortening it with a stapler.
This review is about item#49840455.
At the time of visit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 20:41:08
I'm a mask like a health care professional. It seems to be ideal for pollen.
This review is about item#49840455.
At a company
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 16:34:49
Is it small? But it is cheap so it can not be helped Shutan is solid.
This review is about item#17199875.
Worn during work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:52:32
I think that COSPA and quality are good for drugstore and mail-order site in general
This review is about item#49840455.
Very good when squeezing milk!
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 17:48:57
When squeezing milk every day, throw it away, it is very convenient! The price is also cheap!
This review is about item#49840455.
When going out
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:47:27
Many are included and cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#49840455.
Patrol in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:18:55
It feels good, it is cheap, so you can use it carelessly, I am saved.
This review is about item#49840455.
Farm work, cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 13:36:20
Even if it is used for a long time, it is comfortable to use without breathing. For small female women, it may be a little big.
This review is about item#49840455.
Used when servicing a car
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:02:15
I used it every day at the maintenance of the car, especially in a very environ- ment of pollutants and dust, at low cost, pointing to things with good filtration function, so I'm subscribing, I would like further cost reduction.
This review is about item#49840455.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 10:04:39
Especially as a commercially available item, it does not change but my ear hurts rubber. · · ·
This review is about item#17199875.
Work on dusty workplaces and cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 17:11:31
The back of the ear can not hurt even with rubber of a slightly larger size and narrower. Depending on the brand, there is a mask in which water droplets are collected inside and water droplets accumulate on the inside, but this item absorbs water moderately, so it will not be uncomfortable even for a long time use.
This review is about item#49840455.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 20:12:49
I think that it is high function at low price, so it is useful.
This review is about item#49840455.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:38:38
It is good to fit because there is a blade to match the nose. I bought it many times.
This review is about item#49840455.
When riding a motorcycle and other work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 06:43:59
When I ran on a motorized road with a half-cap on a motorcycle Nose, throat, lungs are torn up and terrible runny comes out About a month or so Since I have a cough, I should wear a mask I thought, with this mask a lot of traffic I ran on the road but it did not become such a symptom.
This review is about item#49840455.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stretch Mask EF
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Medical Mask
Stretch Mask FV
Class Fit Mask Se
2 Layer Pleated Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Economy Masks Work
Medical Petit Mask
Deodorization Face Mask
Singer Surgical mask ST
1 pack mask