Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2-Hole Punch

2-Hole Punch
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:36:25
It is light. Because it is black, I can not see where the center mark is. I want you to devise the center mark so that it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#17446424.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:26:08
I put it on my desk for my own use. We only bought two pieces before, so it's okay to drill crisply at the same price as that.
This review is about item#17446424.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 20:55:41
Used to organize documents such as slips. Although it is a price, it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#17446424.
When making a hole in a document
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 13:05:30
The difficulty is that the alignment guide can not move smoothly, or it will come off if pulled slightly stronger. It is a bargain, but I am happy if that point is improved.
This review is about item#17446424.
Drilling of documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:23:59
I felt that I felt cheap as it was pretty solid, it was good.
This review is about item#17446424.
Into a file
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:55:16
I am satisfied that I can save the time and effort to put out the A4 center. The price is also cheap and I will teach everyone.
This review is about item#17446424.
Filing documents
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:40:51
I chose by the price, but I can not keep it closed and I am publishing it. Although there are parts for closing, I think that it will surely disappear.
This review is about item#17446424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:14:43
Because about 20 sheets of paper can be drilled for small size, it is enough.
This review is about item#17446424.
It is reasonable to put it in a binder with a punch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:43:38
Although there seems to be improvement points for people who use it for experts, I think that this level is fine if there are only a few pieces per month, but as soon as the punch becomes unavailable, there is a problem with the inspection ability of monotaro, This is conspicuous when it is really a monoterror.
This review is about item#17446424.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:10:16
This price can be evaluated with a gauge. I am sorry that I can not see the inside because the bottom is black and black, so I do not know the state of accumulation. I wanted it to be translucent at least. I also need power to push it out of my mind.
This review is about item#17446424.
Into a file
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 19:45:51
I thought the impression of using this punch was good. I wonder if the price is just right.
This review is about item#17446424.
Organizing materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:14:22
Although it is inexpensive, it corresponds to a large number of sheets and it is saved.
This review is about item#17446424.
Drill a hole in a document
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:48:50
Although it can be used normally, the side gauge seems easy to come off.
This review is about item#17446424.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 20:37:53
I think that it is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#17446424.
Document arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 14:44:08
The scale (gauge) is too much. The A4 size is the most used, but the scale quickly comes out. I would like to ask you to provide good products that are cheap. I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#17446424.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2 Hole Punch
2 Hole Punch Blue
Punch Arishis
Punch
2-Hole Punches
2-hole punch  (25 sheets)
2 hole Minipanchi
Casters guide reel
Punch with Gauge
2-Hole Punch
Saw
  • Saw
  • Ishinoko Industry
  • -