Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of 2-Hole Punch

2-Hole Punch
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 11:48:49
Because I could not store the lever, I did not put it in the drawer. The punch itself is not too small and too large, and it is easy to use, but it was nice if it was a compact stackable type.
This review is about item#17446424.
Used for office work
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:31:49
It may be commensurate with the price, but overall it feels low in rigidity. I felt that about 5 sheets of copy paper were comfortable to use. The guides at the drilling positions were fun and not very practical.
This review is about item#17446424.
When storing instruction manual
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 19:45:32
I use it to drill the manual of the electrical product. Punching performance can be drilled smoothly even if the number is large, as described in the product description. I want a color variation.
This review is about item#17446424.
Filing documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 23:47:26
I thought that it was easy to make from low price, but it was easy to use with firm making. Garbage is also a packing making easy to throw away.
This review is about item#17446424.
Office work
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:31:51
It is a drawback that the slide-type gauge pulls out too quickly. Others are usable without problem at present.
This review is about item#17446424.
Office work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 16:36:25
It is light. Because it is black, I can not see where the center mark is. I want you to devise the center mark so that it is easy to understand.
This review is about item#17446424.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:26:08
I put it on my desk for my own use. We only bought two pieces before, so it's okay to drill crisply at the same price as that.
This review is about item#17446424.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 20:55:41
Used to organize documents such as slips. Although it is a price, it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#17446424.
When making a hole in a document
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 13:05:30
The difficulty is that the alignment guide can not move smoothly, or it will come off if pulled slightly stronger. It is a bargain, but I am happy if that point is improved.
This review is about item#17446424.
Drilling of documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:23:59
I felt that I felt cheap as it was pretty solid, it was good.
This review is about item#17446424.
Into a file
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:55:16
I am satisfied that I can save the time and effort to put out the A4 center. The price is also cheap and I will teach everyone.
This review is about item#17446424.
Filing documents
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:40:51
I chose by the price, but I can not keep it closed and I am publishing it. Although there are parts for closing, I think that it will surely disappear.
This review is about item#17446424.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:14:43
Because about 20 sheets of paper can be drilled for small size, it is enough.
This review is about item#17446424.
It is reasonable to put it in a binder with a punch
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 19:43:38
Although there seems to be improvement points for people who use it for experts, I think that this level is fine if there are only a few pieces per month, but as soon as the punch becomes unavailable, there is a problem with the inspection ability of monotaro, This is conspicuous when it is really a monoterror.
This review is about item#17446424.
Document arrangement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:10:16
This price can be evaluated with a gauge. I am sorry that I can not see the inside because the bottom is black and black, so I do not know the state of accumulation. I wanted it to be translucent at least. I also need power to push it out of my mind.
This review is about item#17446424.
Into a file
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 19:45:51
I thought the impression of using this punch was good. I wonder if the price is just right.
This review is about item#17446424.
Organizing materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:14:22
Although it is inexpensive, it corresponds to a large number of sheets and it is saved.
This review is about item#17446424.
Drill a hole in a document
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 15:48:50
Although it can be used normally, the side gauge seems easy to come off.
This review is about item#17446424.
For office use
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 20:37:53
I think that it is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#17446424.
Document arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 14:44:08
The scale (gauge) is too much. The A4 size is the most used, but the scale quickly comes out. I would like to ask you to provide good products that are cheap. I will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#17446424.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2 Hole Punch
2 Hole Punch Blue
Punch Arishis
2 hole Minipanchi
2-hole punch  (25 sheets)
Punch
2-Hole Punches
Punch with Gauge
2-Hole Punch
Saw
  • Saw
  • Ishinoko Industry
  • -
Casters guide reel