Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Win Job CP103

Win Job CP103
Sales Price: 129.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Building facility maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 13:32:02
Since we could use "Win Job CP 201" (full mesh type) in the past, At the beginning of use, I had a heavy feeling, but I got it soon. It is comfortable to wear because the grip is also well ventilated.
This review is about item#17411948.
at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:02:22
Choice high class shoes so long as you wear shoes every day. I am not tired and I am impressed because I will not get hurt soon. We will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#17411957.
When working in a newly built factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 10:31:46
It is hard to get tired from walking even in standing work all day and there is little feeling of fatigue in the evening foot It is comfortable to rain penetrate in rainy weather
This review is about item#17411774.
Construction management
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:44:39
I am glad that there are 23 cm even though men often wear safety shoes than women Ideal design for me who likes red, black, white. Often I feel narrow in my shoes My ears are easy to move and painful even with a crouching system with a wider width around the little finger indirect contact Fit to the feet quickly, neither shoe nor red.
This review is about item#17411747.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 08:17:32
I do not slip on the metal roof and I think it is a very good shoe.
This review is about item#17411774.
Maintenance work of factory facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 13:21:03
The comfort is very good walking work more than 10 thousand steps a day, but the fatigue of the legs is very different from the former safety shoes so I made very good shopping.
This review is about item#17411948.
Shelf assembly work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:36:40
It is light and cushioning is good and it is easy to wear and is nice.
This review is about item#17411923.
During construction piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:38:52
It is very cheap for safety shoes. Besides, it is spacious enough to think that foot width is 3E or more and it is relaxing. It's a bit expensive, but it's a nice item.
This review is about item#17411826.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:09:42
Durability and slipperyness are good and tiredness is also small so I buy Asics every time
This review is about item#17411808.
For laboratory use
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:44:54
I will continue to purchase if you can lower the price
This review is about item#17411826.
Roof construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 17:25:48
There is a cushion on the back side, it is easy to wear. If it hurt, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#17411774.
1