Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of USB Memory 2.0

USB Memory 2.0
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 13
3 star 17
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
PC
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:08:44
Cheap though it is cheap for now but Chiyo - it is late.
This review is about item#49586678.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 07:35:32
It is solidly built for the price. It is useful.
This review is about item#17573185.
Data management
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 11:04:39
It is used for usual data management. There is no particular problem in putting in and going out of the tip.
This review is about item#17573194.
Data management
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 10:15:36
Price etc. Satisfactory but the speed is still slow compared to 3.0 USB when transferring large capacity data
This review is about item#65811734.
For saving machine data
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 08:25:59
Although it is a PB product, it is not that cheap. Because it is good at about 1 GB, please make it in \ 300 rank.
This review is about item#17573185.
backup
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:54:52
It is used as backup of PC data, there is no problem. High cost versus cost.
This review is about item#65811734.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:45:35
When inserting it, since the case itself wobbles, I was worried about it for the first time but I have used it without problems. It is cheap and satisfying than other items.
This review is about item#17573185.
For children's wedding photos and movies
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:22:10
I used it for the storage of photos and videos when my child's wedding ceremony. Especially, it can save it without any problem. I tried playing it on my computer several times, but it is doing fine.
This review is about item#17573185.
Data carrying
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:37:37
I suddenly did not recognize it and it became useless. Is it still suitable for the price?
This review is about item#65811734.
Company affairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:30:12
Reasonable, we are saved to arrive early. I am satisfied enough when I use it.
This review is about item#49586678.
Used for data management
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:02:27
I am using 64 GB, but it is suitable for data management with large capacity.
This review is about item#65811734.
Save music data
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:20:11
Although it is a sliding type, it firmly stops, so it is easy to plug into an instrument. It was nice to fit in the mouth of the instrument without too big.
This review is about item#17573185.
For new PC
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:40:33
I tried to try a usability design but I bought it no problem.
This review is about item#17573194.
Save catalog
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:52:35
I use it without problems especially for the low price. Because the key holder can be attached, it does not disappear because it is wearing a big stuffed animal! !
This review is about item#17573185.
Used for data transfer of equipment. Image data and the like are stored appropriately.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:54:12
As a 16 gig USB memory, delivery was also saved quickly with the cheapest price range.
This review is about item#17573194.
Used for exchanging CAD data when building design drawing.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:33:37
Because it is longer than the cap type, it is large when inserted in PC. It will be clearer if I compare the full length.
This review is about item#17573185.
To flow BGM
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 21:43:17
When connecting to a PC for the first time, who is the alphabet? I was surprised to see it. I could record, but I could not play continuously. Sometimes "Not support" is displayed and it stops. Although there is compatibility with the deck, it could not be used for the original purpose. You can play it with other USB memory without stopping it. I think that it can be used without problems unless it is for music.
This review is about item#17573194.
To flow BGM
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:11:28
Although I could record, I could not play back continuously, and occasionally "Not support" was displayed and playback was interrupted. I think that there is a compatibility with the deck, but unfortunately I could not use it for my original purpose. In addition, continuous playback was possible with another USB memory. However, I think that there is no problem unless it is for music. When first connecting to a personal computer, the alphabet name? It was displayed and I was surprised that I could not understand the meaning.
This review is about item#17573194.
For data carrying
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:23:52
I bought it for music, but unfortunately it is not compatible with the ALPINE deck and because the resume function did not work, I use it for PC data. There is a certain capacity, and it is convenient to carry because it can store the connector even without a cap.
This review is about item#17573176.
Data storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:42:18
Especially there is no problem with use. I bought it because it is affordable in price.
This review is about item#17573185.