Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of USB Memory 2.0

USB Memory 2.0
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
112 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 14
3 star 18
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 112 Reviews
パソコンのデータ保存時
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 05:56:09
今までキャップ付のUSBメモリーを使用していました。しかしキャップをよく紛失しがちでしたが本製品はスライド式のおかげでキャップの紛失がありません。また本体が大きくメモリー内容を記載したタイトルシールの貼り付けも簡単になりました。
This review is about item#17573185.
写真データの保存
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 14:30:26
見た目も良いし使い勝手もとても良かったです。満足です
This review is about item#65811734.
データの移動
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 23:08:24
普通、安全、安心、安定、不良品等はなく継続的に使用中
This review is about item#17573185.
データ保持
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 15:49:14
前に押し出した時に引っかかりが弱く止まらなかった。感触的にストップ感がないので戸惑った。
This review is about item#17573185.
データ移行、保存に
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 19:09:14
普通に使用できます。しかし商品の流通も多くなったので、買い得感は…ありません。
This review is about item#17573194.
データ持ち運び
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:13:53
1度不良品を交換になったのですが、製造欠陥でアクセスランプが裏側についており見ることができません。他のG数はもちろん基盤の表についておりアクセス中など確認できます。 また、連続長時間(と言っても20分程度)接続しつづけると熱で暴走します。「書き込み禁止」となり使えなくなります。この金額を出すならばPCショップ系の同金額レベルのものの方がまだ使えますのでおすすめできません。
This review is about item#17573194.
バックアップ
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 10:00:25
スライド式は良いのですかストッパーがないので差し込みにくいしすぐに奥に入ってしまう。家電量販店で安売りしてる500円程度レベルの商品でガックリ!
This review is about item#17573185.
PC
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 15:08:44
Cheap though it is cheap for now but Chiyo - it is late.
This review is about item#49586678.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 07:35:32
It is solidly built for the price. It is useful.
This review is about item#17573185.
Data management
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 11:04:39
It is used for usual data management. There is no particular problem in putting in and going out of the tip.
This review is about item#17573194.
Data management
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 10:15:36
Price etc. Satisfactory but the speed is still slow compared to 3.0 USB when transferring large capacity data
This review is about item#65811734.
For saving machine data
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 08:25:59
Although it is a PB product, it is not that cheap. Because it is good at about 1 GB, please make it in \ 300 rank.
This review is about item#17573185.
backup
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:54:52
It is used as backup of PC data, there is no problem. High cost versus cost.
This review is about item#65811734.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 14:45:35
When inserting it, since the case itself wobbles, I was worried about it for the first time but I have used it without problems. It is cheap and satisfying than other items.
This review is about item#17573185.
For children's wedding photos and movies
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:22:10
I used it for the storage of photos and videos when my child's wedding ceremony. Especially, it can save it without any problem. I tried playing it on my computer several times, but it is doing fine.
This review is about item#17573185.
Data carrying
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 19:37:37
I suddenly did not recognize it and it became useless. Is it still suitable for the price?
This review is about item#65811734.
Company affairs
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:30:12
Reasonable, we are saved to arrive early. I am satisfied enough when I use it.
This review is about item#49586678.
Used for data management
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 17:02:27
I am using 64 GB, but it is suitable for data management with large capacity.
This review is about item#65811734.
Save music data
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:20:11
Although it is a sliding type, it firmly stops, so it is easy to plug into an instrument. It was nice to fit in the mouth of the instrument without too big.
This review is about item#17573185.
For new PC
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:40:33
I tried to try a usability design but I bought it no problem.
This review is about item#17573194.