Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Domestically produced reinforced belt series

Domestically produced reinforced belt series
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Exchange due to exhaustion.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:01:23
Basically I use it only for commuting every day 5 minutes a day, is it the 5th year from the last exchange? Without wear and cracking, we did our best! In order to confirm reduction during exchange, I tried to match, but it was about 1 mm reduction. When exchanging, there were several manufacturer's choices, but it is still KN project. In the past I have used KN projects with various scooters, but I personally have confidence over genuine products. In recent years cheap belts are now readily available, but considering the damage when you cut it ,,, I want to use things I can trust.
This review is about item#17784917.
For setting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 18:53:12
Since the belt did not reach the outside of the AXIS 90 pulley, I tried to make it a little long type. Even if it was a little longer, it was good. Should we consider the composition of the parts?
This review is about item#17785023.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:10:55
There was no problem in installation. I do not yet understand the product durability.
This review is about item#17784978.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:14:42
Although it was quite soft and uneasy compared with the belt I used before It can be used without problems. I feel that the fastest speed has become faster as well.
This review is about item#17785188.
Replacing old belt drive belt (2 Stact)
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 14:48:30
I checked the part number on the net, and found it here when I found the item. I am surprised by the variety of types.
This review is about item#17784962.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:12:22
I was suddenly able to finish it even though I did not run 2000 kilometers. It was good because I had spare genuine.
This review is about item#17785163.
Taiwan made 125cc scooter installed
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 10:50:18
Suddenly breaking while I was bypassing for half a year after purchasing I was very scared. Genuine I could run over 25000 km, but this is a tower at JAF without having 2000 km. Strengthening belt = It was too short-lived if it could not be tough.
This review is about item#17784917.
Used for JOG
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 17:23:48
I use it for 3KJ jog. It is a combination of Yokozuna Pulley & Kitako's torque cam and the long belt of this KN project, but if you drop the belt firmly on the pulley side, the secondary side can take it to the outside with a nice feeling.
This review is about item#17785023.
For PCX drive belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 15:27:29
If PCX's drive belt, KN feels the best. It is sufficient long life, it is cheaper than genuine and it is wonderful. (Set as exchange guideline to 25000 km)
This review is about item#17785188.
1