Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 18
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:15:52
I was lucky to purchase it very cheaply. The goods are also firm and satisfactory.
This review is about item#18452175.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:03:57
It is easy to use. I chose by price at best, but there seems to be some strength, too.
This review is about item#18452202.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 03:03:02
It can be used normally. I do not know whether it is durable, but there is no problem with use
This review is about item#18452157.
It can be used quite well.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:14:50
I want to evaluate with torque proof strength and the number of times of use, but I can only evaluate the appearance whether the indicator to evaluate is wrong. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#18452166.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 20:17:14
Although I do not know the strength durability yet, the plating is also beautiful and wonderful, compact size and easy to use Usable products are many, but the price is cheap and worth it.
This review is about item#18452078.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:30:46
I think that the size is a little sweeter (a little big play?) But it is enough for my use.
This review is about item#18452008.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:24
TEKTON 1/2-inch Drive It is attached to OFFSET RATCHET and used, but there is no rattling, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#18452008.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:39:33
I bought some sizes together, but there was nothing like 14 mm in size etc.
This review is about item#69213987.
Motorcycle front fork OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:13:42
Costa is the strongest if you think from the price. It was a solid product. This price is rarely used so I am thankful for this price.
This review is about item#69214127.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:29:34
There is nothing wrong with quality. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#18452044.
Mounting on a tool on hand
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:03:05
Although I was worried because the price was cheap, I used it without problems
This review is about item#18452044.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 22:47:49
It is used for detaching the crank of the city cycle. When the 12-sided socket on hand is outdated and torque is applied I bought a hexagon that fits tightly as I became easy to lick nuts. At this price this quality is a satisfying item.
This review is about item#18452044.
To tighten the motorcycle axle nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:16:56
I used it to tighten the front axle nut of Ducati. It was inexpensive size which is not very common size of 28 mm and was able to be obtained with short delivery time. Somewhat, I felt that the size had a backlash, but I am satisfied if I consider the amount.
This review is about item#18452184.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:53:24
I purchased 32 mm before and ordered 29 mm because there is no 30 for crown nut this time but it seemed impossible unless it was still 30 mm. If possible, I would like you to add 30 mm to the lineup.
This review is about item#18452193.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 16:04:48
It is smaller than the snap on 32 size good.
This review is about item#18452218.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 11:48:51
We purchased ourselves as it became necessary frequently for heavy maintenance of trucks. I could fully use it without any inferiority to a leading manufacturer. It is more than the price.
This review is about item#18452218.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 00:40:55
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply. If quality is also Sunday mechanic, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#18452218.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 21:13:19
Although it is inexpensive, there is no blur, and accuracy is taken as chitin. This is good! I also bought other sizes unexpectedly. Everyone, super! It is recommended.
This review is about item#18452087.
In a place where you do not want to make the screw blur
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 15:33:26
I use it to the place which I do not want to make the screw blur as much as possible. Aluminum pan jaw bolt and so on.
This review is about item#18452035.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:05:45
It is insanely cheap. However, although it is a level without problem for use, it is slightly loose. It would be perfect if accuracy got better.
This review is about item#18452175.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq
Spinner handle
Socket Set
Extension Bars
Socket Adapter
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket, 6pt
12.7sq. socket
Socket
Socket (hexagonal)
Deep Socket