Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq

Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 19
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Electrical construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 19:28:08
It's not a hard use but only occasionally used size, so it's cheap and it's something I need because it's necessary and sufficient quality. It is great if you can increase the variation of size. Please add 35mm to the lineup!
This review is about item#18452166.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:52:37
Used to replace rear sprocket. I was able to grasp the bolt firmly and worked
This review is about item#69213987.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 14:32:35
The feeling of use of the product is very good. I feel like it's heavier than a normal socket.
This review is about item#69214127.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 13:49:43
There has never been a case where bolts and nuts could not be removed by licking them. The price is inexpensive and the accuracy is good. If you do not stick to the brand, It does more work than the price.
This review is about item#69214057.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 11:23:08
I looked for a thing with a hexagonal hole of 32 mm and purchased it because the price was reasonable. It is used in combination with Shimano's BB tool.
This review is about item#69214136.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 11:33:45
The price is also cheap, we use it without problems. I want to watch over the durability from now on.
This review is about item#69213987.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 12:59:01
After exchanging the tire, if I search for a 24 mm socket, I bought it for trial because the price is cheap, but I rarely use it It was enough.
This review is about item#69214066.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 07:28:09
I will order and come next day I am sorry to be firm in proportion to the price.
This review is about item#18452026.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:43:22
I used it for desorbing the center hub bolt of the car. It is indispensable in brake disc replacement work. Because it endured strong torque, I wonder if it is a problem as a product.
This review is about item#18452202.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 18:33:01
I have enough strength and it is very satisfied. It is good that the price is reasonable. I'd like to stock other sizes.
This review is about item#18452175.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:15:52
I was lucky to purchase it very cheaply. The goods are also firm and satisfactory.
This review is about item#18452175.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:03:57
It is easy to use. I chose by price at best, but there seems to be some strength, too.
This review is about item#18452202.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 03:03:02
It can be used normally. I do not know whether it is durable, but there is no problem with use
This review is about item#18452157.
It can be used quite well.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:14:50
I want to evaluate with torque proof strength and the number of times of use, but I can only evaluate the appearance whether the indicator to evaluate is wrong. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#18452166.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 20:17:14
Although I do not know the strength durability yet, the plating is also beautiful and wonderful, compact size and easy to use Usable products are many, but the price is cheap and worth it.
This review is about item#18452078.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:30:46
I think that the size is a little sweeter (a little big play?) But it is enough for my use.
This review is about item#18452008.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:24
TEKTON 1/2-inch Drive It is attached to OFFSET RATCHET and used, but there is no rattling, it is usable normally.
This review is about item#18452008.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:39:33
I bought some sizes together, but there was nothing like 14 mm in size etc.
This review is about item#69213987.
Motorcycle front fork OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:13:42
Costa is the strongest if you think from the price. It was a solid product. This price is rarely used so I am thankful for this price.
This review is about item#69214127.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 18:29:34
There is nothing wrong with quality. It was good to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#18452044.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket, 6 points
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
12.7sq. socket
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket, 6pt
Extension Bars
Spinner handle
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (12 square) 12.7sq
Socket (12 square) 19sq
Socket Set
Socket (Hexagonal) 6.35sq
Socket Adapter
Socket
Deep Socket