Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Clear File

Clear File
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 09:19:40
Although it is optimal for price, it is very easy to use, but there will be a cost aspect, but as a hope it is better if there is a thicker file in the middle (putting something with a little weight and going down).
This review is about item#18523636.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 14:49:57
Vinyl inside is also not perfect but it seems to be durable to some extent and I am satisfied
This review is about item#18523645.
Document tidy
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 18:45:41
Since 100 yen shop was 10 pockets, is it a little advantage, the file part is very common.
This review is about item#18523618.
Document management
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:21:35
It is cheap and easy to use. Because there are color variations, it is convenient for proper use.
This review is about item#18523627.
It is cheap but quality is not a problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:02:13
I use it for personal manual for customers. The file is thin and easy to use. I think that the use destination spreads further if there is a thick mouth in the clear file so that there is a thin mouth and thick mouth in the clear pocket.
This review is about item#18523593.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 02:53:49
Although it is possible to classify by the color of the front cover, if you want to write the division on the back cover, it is a difficult point to remove the back cover.
This review is about item#18523593.
For document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:09:31
I use it when I travel on business because I understand the location of the document soon. Convenient.
This review is about item#18523593.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 08:38:04
I bought it because the price is cheap, I will consider buying from now on.
This review is about item#18523602.
For New Year Officers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:26:37
In the new fiscal year, we collectively purchase it collectively with monotalou, and the officer is satisfied as well.
This review is about item#18523627.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 13:21:02
It is good to organize documents that you do not want to open holes. 100 yen uniform thing is difficult to turn because the inside pocket is thin, but it is good to buy cheap even a little because the maker's items are expensive.
This review is about item#18523602.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:41:57
It became useless without complaint as I imagined.
This review is about item#18523627.
Storage of work materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 15:41:15
I think that vinyl in inside is not too thin and can be turned.
This review is about item#18523627.
Document classification
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:17:16
Made in China Clear file. Due to the static electricity there were a lot of garbage on the surface, so wipe clean first. Then scratches about 3 cm found in the center. Well I can not see it if I put it on the shelf, so I wonder if it's not so noticeable? Ripi thinks a bit ....
This review is about item#18523593.
Document arrangement
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 10:43:33
I am happy that it is cheap The binding is upside down or the top and bottom are closed or the quality is not good.
This review is about item#18523593.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:39:15
The price is cheap and it is convenient to keep many documents.
This review is about item#18523636.
Keep office's contract documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:12:19
Because there is not much difference from those of other manufacturers, it is appreciated that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#18523593.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:42:05
Although it is suitable for the price, I think that it is enough if necessary. There is also a one hundred yen shop, but if you think about labor it is advantageous here.
This review is about item#18523618.
To organize materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:07:31
I can use it without any problem. It is recommended on Saturdays and Sundays or 15% OFF day.
This review is about item#18523602.
To organize details and materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 15:34:35
When we are cheap, we are purchasing a little. There is no problem in terms of material.
This review is about item#18523593.
Filing of documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 11:47:23
I think that it is easier to use if the thin clear paper enters instead of the backing sheet in the nylon bag of the file as it can purchase it for replacement as the old clear file has deteriorated. I am satisfied accordingly.
This review is about item#18523636.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear File Folder
Clear Folder SE
Request Clear Book
Sheet Protector Book
Clear book  fixed
Clear Book
Sheet Protector Book
Digivan picto sign flat type (related to toilet mark)