Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hole closing

Hole closing
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Wall hole closing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-28 17:20:04
There are several types of similar products, but this is on the ivory wall Others are "White" series.
This review is about item#18381177.
Air conditioning hole blocking
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-20 09:19:29
The work was very easy, I could install it immediately, and I could close the hole.
This review is about item#18381177.
Remove the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:20:16
It can be completed alone from the outside of the wall Close the large hole to the small hole
This review is about item#18381177.
To close the exhaust gas removal hole of the FF stove
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 11:17:24
We purchased to close the exhaust gas removal hole of the FF stove. Easy to install, very good. As the inside of the hole becomes hollow, I felt that it would be better if the object to fill the hole such as glass wool was a set. Because the outer wall (gray) and the color of the product are different, it was changed to silver by the spray paint. The inner wall was matched with the color of the product, so there is no discomfort.
This review is about item#18381177.
A hole in the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 15:15:59
It's lightweight so it's easy to use, and it's convenient because it can be fixed firmly.
This review is about item#18381177.
Hole blocking after removing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 19:39:33
Since the size of the hole did not fit in the commercial item, I ordered it here. Size alignment was unnecessary and it was saved because it can be done alone.
This review is about item#18381177.
Hole closure after air conditioner removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:44:38
I have thought about it. It is better if there are several colors according to the color of the wall.
This review is about item#18381177.
Curing during air-conditioner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 16:15:51
I removed the old air conditioner myself and used it for temporary hole closure until a new one comes in. Initially I was worried about how to block this product without knowing it, but it was saved by perfect product for the purpose.
This review is about item#18381177.
Hole closure of FF heater
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:03:35
The goods are good, but they finally arrived on the eighth day from the order. I can not understand that such things take so much time. This time I should spare my labor and run to the shop myself.
This review is about item#18381186.
Air Conditioner Hole Closet
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:12:42
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#18381177.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:54:03
After removing the air conditioner it is possible to quickly make it quite useful! It is! It is!
This review is about item#18381177.
Hole closure after removing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 09:27:03
In the rental housing, I did not like the closing of the hole after removing the air conditioner with something like clay and found this product. Installation is easy. The appearance was much better.
This review is about item#18381177.
Used for work after air conditioner removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 18:51:33
The joining surface of both sides was perfect and it was perfect completion degree after work.
This review is about item#18381177.
Hole closure
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:26:47
I have already used this item. It was easy to install, it ended in 20 seconds. The price was also cheap. I thought that impressions were made with thought well.
This review is about item#18381177.
Air conditioner removal
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 15:42:16
I want something cheaper a little, including 10 pieces
This review is about item#18381177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TS Screw Cap White
Vent Pipe Caps
Air Duct Caps
Wall Cap Hole Lid
Finer Connector
Blower Pumps
Vinyl Plate, No Hole
Blank cap
Hole cap
  • Hole cap
  • ELPA (Asahi Electric)
  • 7.99 SGD
Air Pump, Diaphragm
Cook all-aluminum saucepan
New cell Rhett aluminum saucepan
Hole Cap
Air-Conditioner Cap