Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers Diadora Finch

 Safety Sneakers Diadora Finch
Sales Price: 149.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 10:15:39
I was using it, but the wire broke at the base of BOA.
This review is about item#22889012.
Loading and unloading of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 22:29:53
It is neither a shoe lace nor a hook and loop fastener, so it can not be bald and it can be safely worn. Easy to close when turning the knob to hit your feet convenient Take off easily by pulling the knob when you take off!
This review is about item#22888976.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:14:30
This is good that the shoe sole is made soft. The KF - 25, which I bought in the past, was so tight that my foot became sore when I walked a long distance with my shoe sole stiff. I was amazed how different the products of the same company are so different.
This review is about item#22889012.
Health and safety
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 23:34:45
I am in charge of safety and health. I walk a considerable distance with safety patrol. It is best to control the tightening of the foot. In the morning and evening it seems that the size of the foot will change slightly and I feel a sense that I can not taste with a shoelace. Even if we walk a lot, the fatigue is different. I think that you can only buy these shoes from this time.
This review is about item#22888994.
During glass processing and commuting When riding a bike everyday
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:57:50
I usually worked by sneakers, I worked, but when I was able to run out with a motorcycle my shoes got stuck in a shock and I thought it was dangerous. I thought that selection of safety shoes was also possible, and I tried purchasing because the design was quite good as I was looking for it. Walkability is no problem, breathability in winter is no problem but I think whether it is hot in the summer. There is a thing that turns off when taking off, whether it is a structure in which the inner sole is deliberately shifted. The BOA system is also very convenient. It is not possible for me to come off suddenly at the moment, but there are occasional occasions when it is necessary to tighten up every time. I'd also like to try another series. Oh yeah, because there is a 10% OFF day every month, it is good to aim for that day, but due to lack of inventory the delivery date may be extended. You had better order early.
This review is about item#22889046.
Equipment construction (supervisor)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:44:13
I think that it is easy to wear and is good, I think that it is better to put in a deodorant although it is a ground leather
This review is about item#18471075.
Delivery work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:57:47
At first it is tough overall but I think that comfortable wear is good if it comes familiar. As bought by one of those who purchased it was a correct answer bought 0.5 cm small.
This review is about item#18470978.
Air Conditioning Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:09:06
Very easy to wear, the part of the string is also groundbreaking with stainless steel.
This review is about item#22889003.
Work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-07 15:28:34
I regularly love Robin, but purchased attractively to the yellow and black color usage. The price is high, but the lace-up mechanism is favorite
This review is about item#18470996.
Electrical installation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 17:09:45
Wide width, the feet of the Takashi Kai Takashi, but overall was larger than usual size. It is attractive to be released with one touch. Durability including wires is unknown.
This review is about item#22888958.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:46:25
It is convenient to be able to adjust the tightness just by turning the knob, it is convenient to be loosened simply by pulling the knob. Taking off my shoes When I was working, it was hard to walk because I had loose shoes so far, but this is so easy to walk because it will be fastened.
This review is about item#18470978.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 10:23:22
The BOA system is really easy
This review is about item#22888994.
motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 09:12:14
Easy-to-wear design is also good bad Durability is also good But a bit heavy
This review is about item#18471075.
1