Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic bags (milky white)

Plastic bags (milky white)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Insert items
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 19:53:46
The price of goods is cheap and good. It is stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#18523103.
Plastic bottle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:12:29
It is just a good size to put in a PET bottle purchased by measures against heat stroke.
This review is about item#18523112.
For a dog walk
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:43:01
Recently supermarket shopping bags are few in number due to the appearance of eco bag, purchased for walking dogs. It is cheap and suitable strength is also convenient. Of course it is useful in various scenes every day.
This review is about item#18523137.
Your shopping bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:05:36
I always take care of you, thank you for your prompt and accurate delivery every time I place an order, thank you for your continued support in dealing with monotalou.
This review is about item#18523164.
When giving items
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 16:41:57
It's okay if the delivery date is earlier. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#18523137.
Cargo handling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:58:33
Even with heavy weight, there is no tearing of the hand, it is durable, and even if a hole is emptied with a sharp object, it will not break from there, it is good.
This review is about item#18523164.
Use it when giving products to customers.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:13:34
There was no particular problem. So I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#18523103.
Children's diaper put in
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:49:27
It's okay to have it handy when you go out. The size is just right.
This review is about item#18523103.
Tomato's direct sale, we use it as a take-away bag.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:52:57
It is slightly thin, but strength is okay as it is a mono used only once. I am saved because it is worth the price.
This review is about item#18523146.
Used to put in a box lunch etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:53:58
I am going to take a lunch every day, but since it is a lunch box just like a disposable convenience box lunch, I use it thinking that juice will leak by rubber band alone. It is normal
This review is about item#18523146.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 19:10:49
The thickness is solid and it is satisfactory without problems. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#18523155.
For recycling, for storing small items
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:05:12
The size was written, but the feeling I tried, I feel that it would have been better to purchase a larger size one size.
This review is about item#18523128.
As a garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 23:11:49
I bought it as a bag for general household wastebasket. Although it is inexpensive, I am satisfied without anything like losing soon
This review is about item#18523155.
For over-the-counter packaging
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:54:11
Instant delivery price is no complaint. The bag itself is thinner than the material normally used.
This review is about item#18523146.
For home use
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:35:05
Though it is a feeling that thin and heavy things can not be put in, it is handy and is useful. I am using it for my mother's rehang processing. It is convenient because its size is just right. When it runs out, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#18523146.
Sales packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:08:41
Good product, low cost, handy when packing. Repeat when it runs out.
This review is about item#18523103.
Put garbage and put things in.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:25:27
It is a super bag of a good size. Although it feels a little thin and unreliable, it can be used generously.
This review is about item#18523146.
It is cheap and good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:30:37
I purchased it because it is a cheap offer price. This is enough if you do not put heavy ones.
This review is about item#18523112.
Used to remove dogs of dogs
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:59:37
I have purchased repeat For small dogs the size is just right
This review is about item#18523112.
I use it when selling goods.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 17:53:09
I studied variously and No. 1 cospar was good. Just as I pay attention to not get dirty at the time of the event etc. because the part of the hole to be put on may be torn down.
This review is about item#18523112.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Bag, Translucent
Plastic Bag, Milk White
Flat Bag
Plastic Shopping Bag
Plastic shopping bag
New Hand Natural
New Hand
New Easy back (translucent)
EF-hand Natural
EF-hand
(0 9319) SP Shackle Rubber (R. R
Wooden handle three rakes
Plastic Shopping Bags