Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ISO small screws (+ countersunk screw) stainless

ISO small screws (+ countersunk screw) stainless
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Parts change of electric tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 08:52:20
It is saved because the screw length can be chosen in millimeters. It is also good to purchase in one unit.
This review is about item#18608223.
For screwing the door
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 18:08:17
I tried buying just one piece to see if it fits. The size of the screw was perfect, but the head was big. I bought another one, but here the screw size is small, the head was perfect. It seems not to be perfect.
This review is about item#18608354.
Screw lock
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:23:40
Although the product is a no-brand, it can be used at no cost and without problems.
This review is about item#18608284.
Assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 15:06:04
It was a qualityless problem as 3 mm stainless steel pan screws.
This review is about item#18608117.
Fixing the stay of the part wet with water
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 13:56:27
Fixing screw of the edge cover of the aquarium rusted so purchase for replacement. There is no problem as a screw. Rust durability is unknown unless you look at it. If it is short, report it.
This review is about item#18608162.
As a master cylinder cap fixing screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:02:48
Genuine products are iron plates so rust so stainless steel is steel plates.
This review is about item#18608248.
M3 Length 5 mm For fixing aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:50:29
Even ordinary dish bis. I bought 30 bottles, but all went separately. Even if you buy ten books in a few yen the price will not reach 100 yen. So I think that it is good to purchase in ten units.
This review is about item#18608108.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:56:38
It is better to be able to purchase from one as the length is set finely
This review is about item#18608257.
To fix aluminum sash
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 15:25:41
I bought this item separately, I bought it is not a translation I bought 3,000 yen and use a coupon I ordered 5 without any help for generating shipping fee If you use coupons it is free shipping on original amount So it is something I would like you to order as it is. If you do not go out, you will have to buy extra, so the coupon's appointment disappears.
This review is about item#18608117.
Mounting the door
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 23:28:30
Since the hinge bolt of aluminum door had fallout, I bought it for installation. The size is also perfect In addition, one small screw was in a vinyl sachet.
This review is about item#18608232.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:11:19
Since purchased instead of makeup screws, strength aspect is unknown. I would like to find more cheap places
This review is about item#18608248.
For Hobby (RC)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:51:18
Radio control It is used as a motor mount fixing screw of brushless motor for electric aircraft. I am using it by exchanging the screwdriver insertion port with a damaged one.
This review is about item#18608117.
Repair of torque wrench
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 20:20:23
The screw of the torque wrench has fallen off and has been lost. It is very difficult to get it at a general mass merchandiser so it was very helpful.
This review is about item#18608266.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:32:30
Functionally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18608336.
1