Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anti Rust Chain

Anti Rust Chain
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 9
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
シティサイクルの交換用
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 00:23:11
アンチラストチェーンとしては安価なので使ってみました。 動きも悪くないですし価格を考えれば充分かと 耐久性は検証に数年かかると思われるので割愛します。
This review is about item#18585464.
It is a strange link
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 13:21:44
It was a strange link, but I was able to install it without any problem. I don't know the durability yet.
This review is about item#69298592.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-22 00:26:05
We purchase cheap and hard to rust. It is a normal chain. Expected to be durable.
This review is about item#69298592.
Bicycle chain replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 13:55:40
Even if it is left outdoors, it does not easily rust on the outside side, it is sufficient in terms of functionality, price, and needs, and it is a highly appreciated product, and I want it to continue making it.
This review is about item#69298592.
Chain change of an external gear bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 22:40:49
I think that it is probably the lowest price of the rustproof chain. It can be used for external gear shifting up to 5.6.7.8. It is harder to rust than a normal black chain, but it will rust from the inside if it gets wet. In that case, you need to be careful because it will be awkward as it is fixed on a normal chain. Don't waste cleaning and oil.
This review is about item#69298592.
Maintenance of bicycle for attending school
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 20:37:49
I used it for 3 years and replaced it because rust was floating. Since genuine products require a chain cutter, purchase together. Beautiful in silver. It is good to be cheap even though the rust prevention is strong.
This review is about item#18585464.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 08:51:33
We purchased for mama chari using over ten years. As it has a chain cover, its appearance doesn't matter much, but it's a bit fresh. As it was a little long because the length of the chain was different depending on the bicycle, I used a chain cutter to shorten it.
This review is about item#18585464.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 15:01:41
The joint can be installed without tools. However, it was easier to organize if there were instructions.
This review is about item#69298592.
Chain exchange
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 21:58:37
Of the chain joint 3 point set, one point was defective defective product with a hole position, and one point was not contained, it was attached directly without using a joint.
This review is about item#69298592.
For chain replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 10:16:14
I bought it for a chain change, but I could not use it for my cross bike. Does it fit if Shimano's HG? If you specify the information on this point, I think that it will be a reference for those who are considering purchasing.
This review is about item#18585464.
About the attached joint
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 10:12:27
Although it is an attached joint, the paint has run out in the groove of the pin to which the clip is applied, and there are individuals that are difficult to hold the clip firmly. Check the grooves before installing and be careful as to whether they are stopped. If you leave it as is, it will be troublesome.
This review is about item#18585464.
Pist bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:59:06
Because it is cheap, can I exchange it easily? A chain cutter is necessary.
This review is about item#18585464.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 21:24:35
No problem at all. It is cheap and very good. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#18585464.
Change of the stranded chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 16:27:28
It was a product of a manufacturer named PYC in Taiwan, both for single / 7 steps. No problem at all.
This review is about item#18585464.
Maintenance of MamaCari
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 06:15:37
I used this product for maintenance of MamaCari. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#18585464.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 17:27:13
Although it was a good product of COSPA, it was disappointing because it became out of print.
This review is about item#18585473.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:49:16
I am in good condition. At the moment there is not any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18585473.
Repair parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 19:31:28
I lost the price and ordered more than one. However, as a result, it was not qualities that I expected, but commodities commensurate with the price. It was excessive expectation as product photographs were taken beautifully. Just because the price is price, I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#18585464.
Maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 09:24:53
I did not understand how to connect the chain, and I had a hard time. Other than that it is content satisfied.
This review is about item#69298592.
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:57:23
It is like blowing a corrosion-proof silver color on an ordinary metal chain. We will report again compared to the normal version chain. Even though it is easy to install, a little trick and a chain cutter are necessary.
This review is about item#18585464.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain for Bicycle
Bicycle Chain
Bicycle Chain
Chain
  • Chain
  • CAPTAIN STAG
  • 14.99 SGD
Gear Wire
Small gear (Kogiya)
Chain
Super Light Chain
BB-UN26
Regular Chain
Spring Clip 747
Chain Cutter
Spoke protector