Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Rust Chain

Anti Rust Chain
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
About the attached joint
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 10:12:27
Although it is an attached joint, the paint has run out in the groove of the pin to which the clip is applied, and there are individuals that are difficult to hold the clip firmly. Check the grooves before installing and be careful as to whether they are stopped. If you leave it as is, it will be troublesome.
This review is about item#18585464.
Pist bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 07:59:06
Because it is cheap, can I exchange it easily? A chain cutter is necessary.
This review is about item#18585464.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 21:24:35
No problem at all. It is cheap and very good. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#18585464.
Change of the stranded chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 16:27:28
It was a product of a manufacturer named PYC in Taiwan, both for single / 7 steps. No problem at all.
This review is about item#18585464.
Maintenance of MamaCari
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 06:15:37
I used this product for maintenance of MamaCari. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#18585464.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 17:27:13
Although it was a good product of COSPA, it was disappointing because it became out of print.
This review is about item#18585473.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:49:16
I am in good condition. At the moment there is not any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#18585473.
Repair parts
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 19:31:28
I lost the price and ordered more than one. However, as a result, it was not qualities that I expected, but commodities commensurate with the price. It was excessive expectation as product photographs were taken beautifully. Just because the price is price, I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#18585464.
Maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 09:24:53
I did not understand how to connect the chain, and I had a hard time. Other than that it is content satisfied.
This review is about item#69298592.
Mamachanari
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 20:57:23
It is like blowing a corrosion-proof silver color on an ordinary metal chain. We will report again compared to the normal version chain. Even though it is easy to install, a little trick and a chain cutter are necessary.
This review is about item#18585464.
Electric bicycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 22:24:01
I thought that things of an ordinary clip-type joint would reach from the image, but a joint of methods that I never saw was arrived. I was afraid of this, after all I found a description on the page with order code 18585473. Please make it more understandable.
This review is about item#69298592.
Purchase single type
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 21:42:07
I am using it in mama. Since the chain is a consumable item, I check the elongation once a year, if it is growing, I exchange it immediately. It is very helpful for Antilast this price. Since the joint is also attached, I think that it can be easily replaced if there is a chain trim.
This review is about item#18585464.
Bicycle chain exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:13:38
In other home centers, the price was less than half that of the ones I was selling, so I chose without hesitation. The clip for the included connection, workability was also good.
This review is about item#18585464.
Model change for 8 speed
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 18:01:12
For the previous seventh gear for Monotaro 7, I used the Shimano gear and the derailleur, and compared with the Shimano genuine chain and the KMC chain, the sound comes out at the top and the row that the gear shifts, but otherwise it rusted It was hard to use normally. I hope it got better with a model change for 8th gear.
This review is about item#69298592.
Not good
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:42:45
Joint does not work well. Even with this joint, it seemed likely that it could be detached like a missing link, so it would have been better to connect without connecting the pin. Since the price is a fraction of that of KMC's anti-rust chains and missing links I have used so far, I do not expect too much, but I wonder if it really rusts or how the chain elongation and movement will become Expectation.
This review is about item#18585473.
Chain exchange of 7 cycle exterior City Cycle
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:51:15
After exchanging, I used it for 4 months, but the pedal became considerably heavier than the Shimano HG 40, it was cleaned with oil, chain lubricated, dedicated oil lighter, somewhat lighter. Sometimes tooth jumping at the time of gear shifting is scheduled to return to HG. As of now (5 months use) rust was not.
This review is about item#69298592.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:00:39
I can run without problems at all. I used it in Mamari Chari, but I wanted to change other bicycles as well.
This review is about item#18585464.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:58:14
Is the order code 18585473 and 69298592 the same product What?
This review is about item#69298592.
Change of child's MTB chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 09:01:01
It is a very good product. It would be enough if everyday bicycles were used. Durability is now to come, but other bicycles are also planned to be purchased.
This review is about item#18585473.
Bicycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 09:40:13
There was nothing troubled especially, it seemed rusty so it was good.
This review is about item#18585464.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain for Bicycle
Bicycle Chain
Bicycle Chain
Chain Cutter
Spoke protector
BB-UN26
Spring Clip 747
Small gear (Kogiya)
Chain
Super Light Chain
Chain
  • Chain
  • CAPTAIN STAG
  • 13.99 SGD
Gear Wire
Regular Chain