Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sign

Safety Sign
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used to manage Takeyama.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 11:06:19
Remind attention of "This is the property owned here." It was helpless for wild boar and deer, but it looks like she contributed to man.
This review is about item#18617646.
Firehouse space
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:50:22
It is exactly good size but plastic I was glad that it seems to be stronger than I thought
This review is about item#18617637.
Building site
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 20:32:39
I think it is smaller than I thought and it is a little small to post on the site. In that respect, I am slightly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#18617637.
Prohibition of entry to the factory without permission
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:59:54
I keep it cheaply and properly. It is convenient for hanging because the hole is open, but I use it as a signboard attached to an acrylic board with double-sided tape.
This review is about item#18617637.
Declining to farmland (Mine ground)
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 07:56:23
There is no dissatisfaction with goods. However, shipping fee of 500 yen for regular delivery of this item? It is dissatisfied that it is collected.
This review is about item#18617637.
Company (within parking lot)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:36:15
I was glad that I was convinced for the price. Hole is also available in the four corners, so it is convenient for hanging.
This review is about item#18617637.
Used in electrical management equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 22:32:31
Magnets can not be peeled off the steel plate in summer heat and can not be reused
This review is about item#18617637.
Power generation
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:41:35
How much will it bring? I wonder if it is in the wind? Design has no problem though.
This review is about item#18617646.
To a fence of a self-employed parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 20:54:29
Certainly the hole was small and I am worried about the overall size but also small and thin, but I think that you can use it enough because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#18617637.
Peta at the entrance!
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:50:58
Well, yeah. Is the corner hole a bit small? But you can use it.
This review is about item#18617637.
Used for passage entrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:21:38
I thought it was a little, but when I try it, I can recognize it well
This review is about item#18617637.
Used for fence of solar power generation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 21:31:11
As a sign, I think that size is exactly right. Since there is entrance of the maker (construction, electric power company related person), I think that the content of the slogan is good.
This review is about item#18617637.
I put it on the door of the company's secret manufacturing process
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:35:39
Comparing the size of the same place in other companies is expensive and eventually I chose this PB product, so the price is cheap but quality, too thin and so on until a real thing arrived I was worried a little but there was no problem.
This review is about item#18617637.
A sign
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 16:59:45
I complained because it was compliance.
This review is about item#18617646.
New parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:00:16
Although it is good as a product for easy viewing from afar, it is troublesome, as the holes in the four corners are small and it has to be opened every time when installing.
This review is about item#18617646.
Parking signs
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 16:05:43
The price is reasonable, perfect with what I was looking for.
This review is about item#18617637.
A guy who brings a dog without permission into the site
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 20:01:42
It was cheap and good. I thought that it would be better for the mounting hole to be a little bigger. The effect depends on the opponent's level.
This review is about item#18617637.
Prohibition of entry into orchard
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:26:00
I bought it as measures to prohibit the entry of orchards. It is anti-theft. I thought where I was selling, but it was saved by Monotaro!
This review is about item#18617646.
Used to prohibit entry into the premises
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 17:47:20
It only has to be banned simply briefly
This review is about item#18617637.
At the entrance of the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 10:58:43
It is still good if there are inexpensive printing with proper printing and double sided tape on the back side.
This review is about item#18617646.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
JIS standard safety sign (sticker)
Safety Sign Sticker
Keep Out Sticker
JIS standard safety sign (Eco uniboard)
One Touch Attachment Frame
Asbestos Warning Sign
New Uni light for display plate
Chain hanging label
JIS Safety Signs
Budget permit
Off-limits Sign
Sign Sticker
Medium Condor Emblem
Manga label GEM