Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Brake pad for domestic cars

Brake pad for domestic cars
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 19
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 142 Reviews
Maintenance work of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 23:20:12
The wear of the brake is close to the limit, and repair is completed quickly with quick sending. I also like the braking skill.
This review is about item#18627017.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 10:33:18
First of all, there are too many dust. Even at the time of car washing, just drinking water on the wheel flows black dust. Secondly, it is too early. I bought a few cars, but watch out if I run 20,000 kilometers. Damage to disk is strong. Even if it is cheap it is expensive, so do not purchase it again.
This review is about item#18628067.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:09:05
After running 15,000 km a year, the rotor was in a state of record board ... There was a considerably deep scar. This time we polished it, but I do not think it will be recommended to customers in the future.
This review is about item#18627604.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:01:51
By saying Bosch, quality is the best without cheap price
This review is about item#18627017.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 10:04:45
It is cheap compared with other companies, and I am satisfied with no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#18627078.
When replacing brake shoe
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 15:58:10
The genuine products and the dimensions and shapes are also unchanged and can be changed easily and satisfied with the use feeling.
This review is about item#18627805.
Brake replacement of sales vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 08:40:59
As far as the difference in performance is not felt compared with genuine products, the cost performance is very good. The future repeat is confirmed. Especially since the monthly driving distance of sales vehicles is very large, it is saved.
This review is about item#18627053.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 11:58:38
The 26 year MH34S seems to have had a history of pad setting so that the drag during release of the brake is weak for improving fuel economy, and genuine is scarred after delivery and changed to Akebono immediately. Since this is also early sweet now, I changed to Bosch of high evaluation, and it gave me a feeling of security as it was evaluated. Although there is streaky wear from the aggressiveness to the disk surely, it is this pad is not good bad but it is a compatibility problem with the rotor (because the brake is deep inside experience) I'd like to check the neighborhood next time so I think I will try choosing Bosch in a set with the rotor.
This review is about item#18627017.
For beat purchased in second hand
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:13:44
Previously it was a genuine school, but since this manufacturer is also a well-known manufacturer in the world, I tried to purchase it because it is less than half the original price. It is not even a matter of doing the race, so there is no problem at all in everyday use. I think the degree of decrease and break dust will be in the future.
This review is about item#18627008.
Exchange with a car inspection service
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 12:12:09
This was a bit cheap so I bought it. I will also purchase it on occasion.
This review is about item#18627762.
During maintenance of the brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 15:49:35
It is cheaper than genuine products, easy to use, good at goods.
This review is about item#18626983.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:38
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18627078.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 00:05:00
Although it is a famous brand item, it is affordable, it is a good fit after wearing.
This review is about item#18627114.
Used for Suzuki Alto
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:42:43
I thought that a messy brakes will not work at the time of replacement, but as I travel 5000 km Wheel is black. After checking, the rest of the replaced pad becomes 5 mm. The rotor was also scratchy. Replace with another manufacturer's pad. Naturally, the rotor also cost extra exchanges. This product is not good.
This review is about item#18628103.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 17:35:15
It is made by BOSCH and we are always reliable and priced at affordable prices. I want to buy something, brake dust without problems without fail.
This review is about item#18629677.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 00:02:27
Used for DY type demio. Impression that we exchanged with disk at the same time. After exchanging about 5000 km. Braking power and squealing → No problem. There is sufficient braking power. Dust → more. Although I am not interested, it may not be suitable for people who want to attract the wheel. Aggressiveness to disk → It is not bad enough. Considering the price enough performance. There is no particular concern on running on highways and mountain roads. I have not tried about the fade resistance etc. on the circuit, so I do not know. I also thought it was good to be stars 4 to 5, but since there are so many dusts, it is three stars.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:31:17
I used it for Premacy CWEFW. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#18628758.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:44:02
Since streaks have entered the disc plate and black brake dust is on the bonus, it is not possible to recommend it.
This review is about item#18628566.
As a brake pad replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 01:07:29
I do not see where the manufacturing is, but it seems European manufacturers have a feeling of "stopping instead of reducing" a stopping performance. Instead of being in other reviews, dust is more, but since it was able to purchase at the timing of special sale, it is a range that can be forgiven.
This review is about item#18629923.
Alto
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:50:17
There is no problem at all. It may be more effective than genuine. It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#18628566.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Disc Rotor
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad