Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Both mouth ratchet wrench Short

Both mouth ratchet wrench Short
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 0
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Clamp tightening of single pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 09:38:24
I use it as a substitute for the clenching of the single pipe and the tightening of the number line. In the past I used a longer one, but this length is lighter, it does not get in the way, and the usability is good. There is enough strength, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#19797478.
For tractor on-board use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:39:27
The plating is beautiful and it feels nice. Although the Sino part is somewhat short, it is compact and does not get in the way.
This review is about item#19797462.
When assembling single pipe pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 15:24:38
Because it is short, it fits neatly in the storage bag at the time of work and is easy to use. Can be used as a simple Shino.
This review is about item#19797462.
To detach the clamp of single pipe pipe.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:55:41
Although compact and handling is good, there are things like slipping bolts somewhat bad when you are in a hurry. But, if you are familiar with hands it is handy as it is.
This review is about item#19797478.
Electric Works
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:57:25
I feel that the movement of the ratchet is heavy. I hope I should be lighter.
This review is about item#19797462.
Tighten up building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:02:40
It is easy to handle with a short type, and it is suitable for work that does not require large torque. It is not bad by appearance also plating, thank you for having a cheap price more than anything.
This review is about item#19797487.
Scaffolding assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:58:24
3 minutes Thank you for having one hole for fall prevention for nut tightening
This review is about item#19797462.
Assembling of joining single pipe
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:04:59
I do not know because I am planning to use it, but I think it will be handy
This review is about item#19797462.
1