Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type

Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:44:56
I always use it for machine maintenance. I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#19191025.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 12:11:36
I am satisfied with this price because it can be used normally. I hope it will be useful for a long time.
This review is about item#19191016.
Used when wearing spikes on heavy machinery in forestry.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:36:49
I put a pipe in the handle and used it, but it does not bend and the ratchet function is safe. This is a good thing.
This review is about item#19191122.
Work tools
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:28:52
Although it may not have a problem in use, it is a product whose roughening is rough and understands cheap as well. It will not be suitable for those who use it for heavy.
This review is about item#19191122.
Tightening workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:25:46
First, Cospa is the best! ! It is convenient and convenient. I think that it was good to purchase it as easily adding power.
This review is about item#19191095.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:02:34
It is cheap and can be used firmly It is sturdy Because it is heavyweight, several pieces of the same size are aligned
This review is about item#19191165.
To the detaching work of the nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:24:13
Somewhat latch is hard to start using, but I think that it will become smooth while using it. There is also a somewhat larger size at an affordable price, so it will be useful
This review is about item#19191122.
Screw tightening of fitting of piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:56:46
It is usable normally. As long as you use it, the rotating part gets gradually harder
This review is about item#19191174.
Flange bolt attachment / detachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:03:24
I feel that it is firmer than I thought, I think that it is a good product for price.
This review is about item#19191165.
For inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:15:18
Among 17-19, although it is cheapest but functional enough, I can not use the parts of it, but there is a fall prevention and it is enough for my use.
This review is about item#19191052.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:07:21
No complaints in performance. It is also convenient to have a Sino. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#19191095.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:15:54
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#19191165.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:07:12
The feeling of use is fine. I made it to identify it by mixing with others' tools at the work site.
This review is about item#19191034.
Bolt tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 18:56:11
I think that it is good for the price, if you want to sell more, this color is not useless, it must be colorful.
This review is about item#19191034.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Mouth Ratchet Wrench
Compact Ratchet Wrench
Double Mouth Ratchet Wrench
Single Ratchet Wrench
Bolt (9YA001)
Ratchet Wrench, Short
Cable cutter KTF