Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type

Double End Ratchet Wrench, Nail Type
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used when aligning holes when attaching a pillow
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 16:52:57
I think whether there is much difference in domestic famous brand products or Monotaro brand products. I do not know because I do not use a lot of ratchet
This review is about item#19191122.
Rotary claw replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 19:32:37
Used for rotary nail replacement. It is short and inconvenient for nail replacement only, but it's 22 sizes, so no problem.
This review is about item#19191086.
Tractor rotary claw replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 10:18:59
It was usable, but longer one is better. The nail replacement ratchet wrench bought 19 mm, but it can not be used. 22 mm specification but too expensive.
This review is about item#19191086.
Opening and closing work of joint screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 15:32:34
It is cheap, light and easy to use. All employees were paid. I want to buy again.
This review is about item#19191113.
Truck repair
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 09:46:22
I'm addicted to Natyama and I can't stop. It is failure to buy. It is an unusable product.
This review is about item#19191043.
We use at the time of antenna construction, steel tower construction.
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 08:07:38
This time I purchased a hand held ratchet range. There are two dissatisfaction points. The first point is that the handle of the ratchet was rusted when delivered, unused and in a plastic bag. I own other companies' products and have already used them in practice, but no special measures against rust have been taken, but rust has not appeared. I doubt the product quality to the genuine Monotaro. The second point is that we purchased the connection wire ring of beef soil together, but it is a pity that the ring mounting hole of the monotallow ratchet wrench was small and the wire did not pass. I felt that it would be useful if you could make the mounting hole for the fall prevention cord a bit larger.
This review is about item#19191025.
Vehicle maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 14:55:34
I wanted a thin thing of Sino and bought it. Ratchet of 10.12 is also frequently used and it was very satisfying shopping.
This review is about item#19191016.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:44:56
I always use it for machine maintenance. I am happy to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#19191025.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 12:11:36
I am satisfied with this price because it can be used normally. I hope it will be useful for a long time.
This review is about item#19191016.
Used when wearing spikes on heavy machinery in forestry.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 22:36:49
I put a pipe in the handle and used it, but it does not bend and the ratchet function is safe. This is a good thing.
This review is about item#19191122.
Work tools
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:28:52
Although it may not have a problem in use, it is a product whose roughening is rough and understands cheap as well. It will not be suitable for those who use it for heavy.
This review is about item#19191122.
Tightening workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 21:25:46
First, Cospa is the best! ! It is convenient and convenient. I think that it was good to purchase it as easily adding power.
This review is about item#19191095.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:02:34
It is cheap and can be used firmly It is sturdy Because it is heavyweight, several pieces of the same size are aligned
This review is about item#19191165.
To the detaching work of the nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 22:24:13
Somewhat latch is hard to start using, but I think that it will become smooth while using it. There is also a somewhat larger size at an affordable price, so it will be useful
This review is about item#19191122.
Screw tightening of fitting of piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 13:56:46
It is usable normally. As long as you use it, the rotating part gets gradually harder
This review is about item#19191174.
Flange bolt attachment / detachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:03:24
I feel that it is firmer than I thought, I think that it is a good product for price.
This review is about item#19191165.
For inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:15:18
Among 17-19, although it is cheapest but functional enough, I can not use the parts of it, but there is a fall prevention and it is enough for my use.
This review is about item#19191052.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:07:21
No complaints in performance. It is also convenient to have a Sino. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#19191095.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:15:54
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#19191165.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:07:12
The feeling of use is fine. I made it to identify it by mixing with others' tools at the work site.
This review is about item#19191034.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Mouth Ratchet Wrench
Double Mouth Ratchet Wrench
Compact Ratchet Wrench
Bolt (9YA001)
Ratchet Wrench, Short
Single Ratchet Wrench
Cable cutter KTF