Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rope fasteners (round)

Rope fasteners (round)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
A mark of the point on the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:43:49
Reasonable and solid. I am satisfied with less curvature when driving.
This review is about item#18948134.
As a tent's peg
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:03:07
It is sturdy so you can hit the land with somewhat stone without problems. I can buy it at about one twentieth price of a good peg in a camping store.
This review is about item#18948107.
I use it for the net tension of the field.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:09:51
Since the rope can pass through, work is tremendously useful.
This review is about item#18948195.
Signboard installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:42:29
I used it to set up the signboard of the bank. Although it is a difficult point to bend when applying force from the side, ◎ considering cost performance.
This review is about item#18948195.
Used for stopper plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:02:34
It is useful because it has durability and does not rust. A bit lighter is better.
This review is about item#18948168.
Ropes of gravel-lined parking lots
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:33:22
I used it for the line rope of a gravel-lined parking lot. The length is just right, the strength is also good. Anyway the price is still cheap. I love monotaro.
This review is about item#18948107.
For fixing the wart post
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:18:58
Although it takes time to drive wooden piles and it takes time, this hardware is easy to hammer with about 15 pounds, the work finishes in a short time and easy to withdraw.
This review is about item#18948195.
Intrusion prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:46:47
The height is 90 cm, but because it is thin, I thought that the thickness is insufficient.
This review is about item#18948195.
For guiding rope tension around the building outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:36:30
It was very sturdy, easy to use, and it seemed to last long. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#18948134.
Garage partition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 13:45:27
I used the rope of the partition mark on the garage to stretch it.
This review is about item#18948107.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:49:08
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:43:56
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
Fixing of shading tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:10:18
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used for a long time, the condition of rust is hard to escape and it is just fine and satisfied
This review is about item#18948107.
Tent rope fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 09:50:46
I used rust so I got it with one size up, I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#18948168.
Prevention of intrusion of plantation boundary
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:55:12
The price is reasonable and the contents are no problem. If the price matches, I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#18948152.
When camping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 16:47:07
I purchased it because I lost my peg that came with the tent or it was damaged. Though it is cheesy, I am satisfied with using it.
This review is about item#18948134.
Fishing fish cage stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:40:11
It was good and cheap to fix fishing baskets.
This review is about item#18948143.
Rope Zhang
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:28:43
I made it as a pillar when stretching the rope. It is not dangerous because my head is rounded. Because it is round, it is easy to strike even with hammers. You can use a round hole through a rope. Plating is also good. If it is longer than 1 m, it is better, so I reduced it by ★.
This review is about item#18948107.
Rope keeping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:14:57
I use it to set up a trap instead of barricade. It is so long that it can not escape easily.
This review is about item#18948186.
For trail beam assistant
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 21:28:56
I am thankful that it is cheaper as the price is also cheap and it is not necessary to insert or remove frequently.
This review is about item#18948195.
1 2