Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Rope fasteners (round)

Rope fasteners (round)
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Parking lot tension work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 20:40:45
It is easier to use and easier to drive than L bracket. The price is also cheap and cost performance is the highest.
This review is about item#18948107.
Used for fixing and reinforcing gardening struts
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 18:55:08
I hammered into the ground of Masago soil, fixed the gardening support with a wire and used it. I think that it is sufficient strength if using this degree.
This review is about item#18948195.
In order to make a sign rope stretch around the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:55:28
With this length this price can not compare with the home center. Originally I planned to paint, so I did not ask for stainless steel. I bought 25 books, but I will buy it again as it is not enough. It was difficult to peel off the seal for each one. I got a hairdryer and a seal peeling spray to help me.
This review is about item#18948195.
Camping around equipment for fireworks Hanger for hanging
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:16:30
The surface itself is clean and rigid feeling is satisfactory as well. I thought that it would be necessary if a seal peeling liquid was necessary to peel off the seal of the product tag and something of tip protection was attached.
This review is about item#18948186.
For home use.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 09:45:43
Hitting at the feet of the long ladder, purchasing to prevent slippage of the ladder, you can be firm.
This review is about item#18948152.
For fixing sparrow threatening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:14:42
Until now, I fixed the rope using a single pipe, but I could not hit the stone etc in the ground well, but this product was very helpful and easy to type.
This review is about item#18948177.
Measures against wild boars
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:26:49
Under the current situation, the effect will increase up a little (20 cm) longer?
This review is about item#18948195.
Rope stopping work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 18:35:28
We are still examining how to use while looking at the site. Shorter ones might fit the worksite, but we plan to order additional orders at that time.
This review is about item#18948143.
A mark of the point on the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 06:43:49
Reasonable and solid. I am satisfied with less curvature when driving.
This review is about item#18948134.
As a tent's peg
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 10:03:07
It is sturdy so you can hit the land with somewhat stone without problems. I can buy it at about one twentieth price of a good peg in a camping store.
This review is about item#18948107.
I use it for the net tension of the field.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 17:09:51
Since the rope can pass through, work is tremendously useful.
This review is about item#18948195.
Signboard installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:42:29
I used it to set up the signboard of the bank. Although it is a difficult point to bend when applying force from the side, ◎ considering cost performance.
This review is about item#18948195.
Used for stopper plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:02:34
It is useful because it has durability and does not rust. A bit lighter is better.
This review is about item#18948168.
Ropes of gravel-lined parking lots
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 09:33:22
I used it for the line rope of a gravel-lined parking lot. The length is just right, the strength is also good. Anyway the price is still cheap. I love monotaro.
This review is about item#18948107.
For fixing the wart post
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:18:58
Although it takes time to drive wooden piles and it takes time, this hardware is easy to hammer with about 15 pounds, the work finishes in a short time and easy to withdraw.
This review is about item#18948195.
Intrusion prevention
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:46:47
The height is 90 cm, but because it is thin, I thought that the thickness is insufficient.
This review is about item#18948195.
For guiding rope tension around the building outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:36:30
It was very sturdy, easy to use, and it seemed to last long. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#18948134.
Garage partition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 13:45:27
I used the rope of the partition mark on the garage to stretch it.
This review is about item#18948107.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:49:08
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
First time for parking lot
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:43:56
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#18948125.
1 2 3