Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Variant rope fasteners (round)

Variant rope fasteners (round)
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For rope fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:56:04
I hammer in the ground and use it for rope fixing. I think that tensile load is about 10 kg is enough, but I firmly bite it. Is no problem.
This review is about item#18948238.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:50:50
The arrival was a bit late, but the goods were as expected.
This review is about item#18948247.
Used for making flower beds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 17:31:21
I used this stake to stand up the ladle for purchase of monotaro. I could use it with feeling hitting a thick pile. It seems to repeat as we make flower beds further. I will check how long the rust goes out.
This review is about item#18948247.
Area partition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:45:38
There are a few curves in the straight part of several, and it feels like feeling it.
This review is about item#18948265.
Temporary enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:32:06
This time, it was used in combination with the choker chains of monotaro. It was cheaper than the fence and it was cleaner than the temporary enclosure for construction. Because it is plated, it is good without rusting. Because it is irregular, it is also good for pulling out
This review is about item#18948247.
Rope enclosure on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 08:47:18
It was cheap, durable, easy to install and very good. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#18948247.
Used as a metal fitting for fixing the falling stone prevention net terminal of pebbles through a rope.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 19:00:37
I could hit hard on the slopes of the cliff and fixed nets could be enforced with confidence.
This review is about item#18948238.
As legs of signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 15:29:44
Although it was used as a leg for a simple signboard, it is much easier to satisfy the usage than the work of embedding wood. I think that you can reuse it and did a good shopping.
This review is about item#18948247.
Countermeasures against wind of the installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:23:03
Due to the unevenness, the strength against pulling out is large, even compared with objects of the same diameter. This time it was used in the ground, I thought that the effect was great for the ground where there is a stone layer under the ground. Since these things are often used to a certain extent, it is saved if you can set up a cheap set with ten.
This review is about item#18948222.
To reinforce the net for strong winds.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:44:49
Although it is still unused, I use about 50 centimeters for the same type of non-slip pear, but it gets out during typhoon, I am convinced that this will not come off because there is no slip
This review is about item#18948238.
Access restriction to private property
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:09:07
I bought it for access restriction to private property, but I am satisfied with the goods I expected!
This review is about item#18948265.
Mooring a goat
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:22:00
Thank you very much!
This review is about item#18948247.
Different from watermelons
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 09:20:38
Used to support the crow escape stretched around the ridge but very good
This review is about item#18948256.
Used for parking rope tensioning.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 20:13:55
As it was 1500 十分, it was able to stake out enough.
This review is about item#18948265.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rope Anchor Ring
Round Wire Peg
Eye Tent Stake
O-type anchor
Eye Tent Stake
Rope fasteners (round)
Rope Socket (J Type)