Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyester Sling (With Application Limit Indication)

Polyester Sling (With Application Limit Indication)
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Shipment work of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:40:50
It is used for the shipment of steel materials, but the color is bright and easy to understand. It is also popular because it is light.
This review is about item#18880977.
Lifting
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:54:56
Because it is cheap, it can be bought easily, but I feel that durability is low.
This review is about item#18880925.
As a rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:10:54
I think that it is good because it is strong against oil stains and does not become hard. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#18880925.
Lifting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:11:15
I have not used anything else, so I'm not sure.
This review is about item#18881004.
Loading operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 16:34:14
Because it is cheap, I will exchange it as soon as it gets damaged I am saved for safety
This review is about item#18880943.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 15:29:09
It is cheap and will be delivered as soon as it arrives. I also want to purchase other sizes because the feeling of use is the same as that of famous manufacturers.
This review is about item#18880943.
Used when loading products
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:22:06
Because it frequently hurts, I bought it cheaply so I will try it next time.
This review is about item#18881126.
I use it for the lake bottom during transportation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 11:03:24
Because private limit display is attached, it feels very convenient. Thanks, you can use everyday with confidence. Please also consider the color variation.
This review is about item#18881135.
Machine hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 19:58:11
It is equivalent to a maker item. Besides it is safe in JIS III grade.
This review is about item#18881117.
When placing heavy items of agricultural work on the loading platform, you can ride with a lift
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 22:03:41
It is strong, light and easy to handle, and its price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#18881056.
Crane work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:05:45
I embrace the use as well as the goods of a famous brand. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#18881126.
04040 04040 04040 04040 04040 0
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:30:15
The length was right and well, it was not too long, and it was able to be used steadily with stability.
This review is about item#18881022.
Timber, building materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 18:28:50
Supple, easy to use and easy to use. The material is also strong and likely to last long.
This review is about item#18881126.
Heavy goods, personal transportation aid
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 15:04:18
Heavy objects, having lumbago in transportation was so troublesome that it is very helpful to use for personal transport assistance
This review is about item#18880934.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 22:15:39
I am firm. You can use it enough. It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#18880925.
For loading light materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:08:40
It is easy to buy on a unit price basis, and it is not a thing to use everyday so I am very satisfied. Since the usage limit is also displayed, it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#18881038.
Used when lifting machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:41:22
I used it to hang a machine of about 2 tons, but it did not matter. It was also good for tightening other machines.
This review is about item#18881135.
Hanging work
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 14:47:59
I think that the hanging ring part is slightly thinner and thinner than other manufacturers but I think that it is OK because it is a JIS standard product, but it is a little worrisome to use for hanging work.
This review is about item#18881117.
Loading of light materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 18:06:16
It is not a thing to use everyday, and also satisfied with price. Even though I think about any chance, I am glad that there is a usage limit indication
This review is about item#18881038.
Towing cars, raising luggage
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:49:45
Tint is also easy to recognize, not hard, handled cheaply.
This review is about item#18880943.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Sling
Belt Sling BSL Type
Inca lifting sling JIS
Belt Sling NBIIIE
Eye-And-Eye Polyester Sling
Eye-And-Eye Belt Sling
Belt Sling
Simple Thermometer
Eye-And-Eye Belt Slings
Soft Type Sling (Endless)