Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)

Fuel elements (for industrial machinery)
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 14:42:02
I am using it without problems though it is outside the company. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#18916415.
Digging a hole at Yumbo
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 12:49:35
I was able to search by engine type. Packing is properly included and it is equivalent to genuine. It took a while before the product came whether it was special. But it was good.
This review is about item#18916275.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:31:55
Used for Komatsu PC 20-5, there is no problem at all. It is a good product.
This review is about item#18916528.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:38:59
It is used as a normal element It is especially good without problems
This review is about item#18916512.
Parts of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 23:01:25
It is a part of agricultural machinery, but this is enough even if you do not buy expensive genuine.
This review is about item#18916528.
Used for fuel filtration part of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 13:26:14
It is cheaper than genuine and can be used without problems for now.
This review is about item#18916528.
Backhoe maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 16:45:30
Purchased for Yanmar B17. It may be cheaper than genuine. Since it has not been installed yet, the performance is unknown.
This review is about item#18916528.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:50:30
I was saved because I could buy the old tractor fuel filter.
This review is about item#18916485.
The tractor element has been soiled and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 21:09:35
Because there is no work season, there is no impression of using, but inexpensive points compared with genuine parts are attractive. I installed it exchanged, but fit perfectly.
This review is about item#18916467.
For tractors
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:25:43
When placing orders from the local JA, the feeling of stagnation was refreshed because it will be close to double the price. We are thinking of repeating.
This review is about item#18916537.
Maintenance of mini excavators
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:52:04
I checked on the adaptation table for 30 NX, but the real thing was not enough 2 cm length. JF - 723 was the correct answer. You should confirm with dimensions.
This review is about item#18916512.
Tractor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 23:14:25
Iseki tractor It was easy to install by myself without problems.
This review is about item#18916512.
Maintenance of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 19:41:36
It is nice to be able to supply parts cheaply because it will be maintained by yourself. Product quality is also a pear problem at all.
This review is about item#18916485.
To replace filter of excavator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 22:01:45
Fuel element JF-723 conformed to Hitachi mini excavator EX20U-3 engine 3YE1 ~. Fuel filter
This review is about item#18916528.
Yanmar farm machine element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 15:04:00
JF - 721 is 49 mm in height, 46 mm in height, 35 mm in outside diameter and 12 mm in inside diameter. It is mounted on a small engine. Not only the product number but also the size of the element itself can be confirmed as it can be checked, but I will ask Mr. Monotarou there.
Maintenance of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 22:13:12
Because it is genuine compatible item, there is no problem at all. Cospa is saved a lot. I'm also thankful that I can save on shipping fee by buying other parts as well. It is comfortable because you can order many kinds of products with one company. I will also use it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18916467.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 14:57:54
Elements of the union industry are used variously, but it can be used as a genuine product.
This review is about item#18916485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Fuel Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Fuel Filter
Hyde Rick elements (for industrial machinery)