Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sprocket remover

Sprocket remover
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 10:55:46
In combination with "Monotaro freewheel remover (with guide pin) 02188", it was used for removing the cassette sprockets "SunRace M66" and "SRAM PG - 970". There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#18932533.
Removing sprocket of mummer
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:53:27
I wanted to remove the sprocket for maintenance of the rear hub of MamaCari, but I did not bother at all whether the tightening from the original was hard. I feel that it is better to think that it can not be used for a type that fixes a sprocket set with a top gear plate because it is not reliable enough to bend the handle greatly when using it. I will use it only for removing sprockets from sports bikes in the future.
This review is about item#18932533.
It is a thing indispensable for the tool to remove the gear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:34:01
You can easily remove the gears, you do not have to lose to work by yourself.
This review is about item#18932533.
Replacement of sprocket on road bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 14:36:39
Since it is not frequently used, cost performance is the best. I am satisfied with ease of use
This review is about item#18932533.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 21:50:51
Used for rear wheel exchange of MTB. The goods are thinly greased and the condition is good. It is an anonymous product, but it worked reliably.
This review is about item#18932533.
Change sprocket on bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 14:38:46
I could use it without problems. There was also strength, it was good without breaking.
This review is about item#18932533.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:06:42
It can be used satisfactorily for use in removing the lock ring of the sprocket. It is a reasonable and recommended tool without the need for expensive famous maker items.
This review is about item#18932533.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:41:27
The frame (handle) was firm, I was able to apply force with confidence. I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#18932533.
Installation and removal of transmission gears
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:24:41
I also use handles with ease to grasp, firmly bite into gears, easy to enter
This review is about item#18932533.
Change sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:31:03
Making was also solid, there was no problem in work. I think that COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#18932533.
Replace sprocket on cross bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 16:52:43
I was saved because I was easily removed. This price is probably the best.
This review is about item#18932533.
Road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:14:13
I used it only occasionally and I thought that I never made it cheap. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#18932533.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 19:08:31
It was surprisingly good
This review is about item#18932533.
Removing bicycle sprocket
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 21:22:51
Handle shape, easy to use
This review is about item#18932533.
With sprockets exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 13:09:52
Because I used it for the first time this time, I purchased it for other same things trial.
This review is about item#18932533.
Removal of sprocket on exterior gear bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:23:32
Although it is a tool for detachment of common exterior gear and sprocket, the handle is also covered with rubber and it is easy to grasp and it was able to be used properly in disassembly work. Although I was worried about the PB product of the monotary, it has a hole at the end of the handle · When not in use I think that it can be suspended with hook etc. I thought it was slight difference. It is a product that I think is better if a figure of easy usage is printed on the backing of a bag.
This review is about item#18932533.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Freewheel Remover
Lock Ring Tightening Tools
Bicycle Rear Wheels
Sprocket Remover
Child guard
HG Cassette Sprocket