Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Carbide Straight Drill

Carbide Straight Drill
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.37
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 6
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
Panasonic garbage disposal machine stainless steel round bar drilling repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 09:42:46
To the shaft which is stuck with a stainless steel bar (stainless steel), a crackle stick broke at the root, so I attempted to play with a drill hole at that part As a result the hole was empty but the drill blade felt that it could only be used once.
This review is about item#18997983.
Parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:55:56
It is using the drilling of SUS plate, but the carbide of sharpness is excellent. It is an excellent article on the cost performance.
This review is about item#18997676.
Used for casting
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 08:54:39
Used in the machining center. The cutting edge was hanging when processing 2 items. Although it did not have any problem with the machining with the high-speed drill, what kind of thing is it with a carbide straight drill ...?
This review is about item#18998017.
Casting drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:53:06
We can not cut anymore from the processing of the second product ... It is a pity that at this price, there is not such a blade. I was able to do more when I was using a drill of Rice.
This review is about item#18998017.
Thread drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:33:29
Good sharpness, drilling cleanly and quickly, work efficiency was good.
This review is about item#18997938.
Hardware drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 22:46:09
Though it was smaller than I imagined it is handy. After that, how much you have is the point.
This review is about item#18997712.
I used it to break the keyhole.
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 21:00:44
I was broken immediately after using it, because the object to be used was bad. Moreover, a broken tip remained in the object, and I felt a lot of trouble. I used the drill as slow as possible and used while using enough oil, but the tip broke at about 2 cm. I feel attracted to the word of cemented carbide, but it will be saved if you explain to a certain degree what kind of object to use. It is not cheap at all, so thank you.
This review is about item#18997798.
Used for casting
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:21:16
Too bought because it is cheaper than the manufacturer's product too However, it was too weak for cemented carbide and it was the same as high-speed steel. Products compared to OSG Yoyama
This review is about item#18997782.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:07:02
It was played with a normal iron drill and I could not drill at all and I tried purchasing it. A hole opened easily when you tried it immediately. It's amazing. I will also buy more thick type.
This review is about item#18997685.
Automobile sheet metal relation
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 01:47:52
I bought two for a review that I can use normally, but unfortunately I lost it soon. I guess weak weak.
This review is about item#18997764.
Pilot hole of bolt extractor
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:43:28
It is used for processing the prepared hole of the extractor in order to extract broken bolt. Inch screw medium strength 3.5φ of this product is used for 5/16 (8 mm). I digged 3 millimeters and the cutting edge broke. We also used tapping oil. Defect quality. I could not even disposable. It is better to buy it directly from China directly at eBay.
This review is about item#18997782.
Purchased to enlarge the bore diameter of the burned metal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:49:15
While increasing in size by 0.1 mm each before, it was expanded with an ordinary drill blade, but it took time and the drill blade was useless after one use. The carbide drill blade was slightly expensive, but I realized that the effect was satisfactory.
This review is about item#18997947.
Primary machining of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:16:46
I use it to expand the hole diameter of SUS material, but it is super hard and it is outstanding sharpness. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#18997676.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 13:57:15
There was only cemented carbide, cutting was preeminent. Longer life, sharpness is also sustained.
This review is about item#18997816.
Purchase to drill large clip
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:08:18
Because the clip was spring steel, it was unsuitable for the purpose with the chipping of the cutting edge
This review is about item#18997755.
Repair of heavy equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:44:33
It is a repair shop of a heavy equipment. I attempted with this monotaro cemented carbide drill so as to drill a broken bolt at the time of disassembling the backhoe traveling motor, but when broke in 2 mm and broke so as to crush it. I changed it to the cobalt Masami drill I had purchased at the same time without any inquiries, I could drill a hole without any excavation and the difference in the product clearly came out. I regret that I should have trusted the review of the monotaro hard carbide drill before purchase more. \ 2581 drill breaks in 2 seconds, and \ 928 drill works in a kitchen work, it is not usually the opposite.
This review is about item#18997913.
EX with broken stud bolt
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:25:13
The sharpness was preeminent to be surprised. Although it was used for a stud bolt with a burned 6 mm burned in, it was able to be cracked as if cutting aluminum, but ... after penetrating Pakin ... broke. I gave up because the price is price but I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#18997868.
Steel punch drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:07:44
I expanded the hole of the quenched steel material. In the review of the other person, durability is a problem, and it is purchased with half duplex. Taking care of the number of revolutions and feed of the blade, the temperature of the cutting edge, I managed to finish the work somehow. With the ones on hand, it was saved, although the blade did not stand like a character.
This review is about item#18997913.
I used it for drilling work ... · · ·.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:32:58
Because there were no open holes in the baked items, I thought that it was cemented carbide but I thought it was a bit expensive but I bought it. Although drilling itself was okay, I used an adapter to the impact drill and used it, I broke it in the fourth hole. Was not it suitable for impact drill? It was a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#18997782.
Drilling of super steel parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 23:30:05
Although I tried various drills, I could not drill work, I thought that it would be possible if a super steel steel drill was possible but it was slightly expensive, but I bought one hole opened (not perfectly penetrated) It is regrettable that it will break apart in the middle of the second hole and it will not be used. Is it a Chinese product?
This review is about item#18997913.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Drill
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
VA Solid Drill VSD Type
Carbide drill
Carbide Straight Drill