Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)

Roughing End Mill (Short Blade)
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
I used it for lateral hole carving of steel flat bar
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 09:17:13
Sharpness was the best I have ever used Because the price is also cheap and consumable items, I would like to purchase it from now on
This review is about item#19044734.
Milling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:45:46
Rufing End mill I like it the most and lasts a long time. The best.
This review is about item#19044752.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:51:37
I bought it with expectation for a thicker guy because I cut iron by about 5 millimeters even in thickness of 10 φ at Chinese milling cutter.
This review is about item#19044777.
Cutting of A5052 etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 15:17:21
It is repeat purchase. I can use it once I use it because it breaks well. By separating it for finishing, the blade for finishing is also lasting.
This review is about item#19044734.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 14:55:13
Since the products of other companies are high, I have never compared it, but it can be used without problems if it is intended for my use. I think that it will cut well. I hope it will be sold cheaply afterwards for easy grinding of the end mill.
This review is about item#19044768.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 08:49:30
There is no problem at all compared with other makers. It is reasonably priced and very good. I also want you to have long sizes of blade lengths.
This review is about item#19044752.
Hobby CNC
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:21:10
Because it can cut a lot, coarse ends very soon.
This review is about item#19044734.
Rough cutting of aluminum material.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:07:13
Although it bites a bit, there is no problem in use. It is suitable for the price. Is it such a thing?
This review is about item#19044777.
Cutting work by milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:22:20
Work can be cut with crispness and it is very useful. I will definitely do the next order at the monotalou.
This review is about item#19044768.
Hobby DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:43:24
Used for cutting A2017 duralumin with old FM - 100 milling cutter. I can scratch the gun. It is a range of hobbies so there is no problem at all. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#19044768.
Aluminum part shaving soup stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 14:38:57
A2017 Although it was duralumin, because it was aluminum, it was able to cut by sharpness and it was possible to shorten the time. I think the balance between price and sharpness is good.
This review is about item#19044743.
I am using it for roughing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 04:11:28
I thought that the price is cheap and its sharpness and sharpness will be bad but it has been quite long lasting well
This review is about item#19044734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Heavy EndMill
Roughing End Mill Short Blade
AG Heavy Mill
G roughing end mill Medium cutting edge
Roughing end mill, medium blade
Alpha nick end mill hard type
Roughing end mill Medium
Roughing end mill short
Super-cut end mill regular -RFR
Heavy Long
Heavy EndMill