Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snow chains (automotive tires)

Snow chains (automotive tires)
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 17
3 star 15
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Measures against ice burn in the mountain path
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:11:23
Although you need some tips to remove and install, there is no problem if you do according to the instruction manual. I think that you can do it well from the second time. However, it will be necessary to prepare the instruction manual on the tire chain in preparation for the long time of installation.
This review is about item#19065025.
When snowing.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:09:36
Although it is said that it is general metal, it is difficult to wear it correctly because it requires a trick to install, so if you work in a hurry after the snow falls it is difficult. We recommend that you install it once. In the last snow I fulfilled the function sufficiently. Since the frame of the chain is small, the ride comfort after wearing is better. Because it feels delicious from the appearance, it seems better to remove it quickly if snow melts. In the city center whether you use it once a year or not, there is no loss by equipping it for insurance.
This review is about item#19065138.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:50:03
We are loading in the winter periodic goods of private cars, for Ys (for commuting).
This review is about item#19065043.
Snow road emergency
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:04:57
Because it is an emergency use, it buys it because it is good if it is inexpensive. I heard that it is easy to cut because the ring is thin. It is for emergency purposes only.
This review is about item#19065077.
To travel on the snow road
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:30:10
It was cheap, easy to wear, and it was an impeccable chain.
This review is about item#19065095.
Use it for snow cover. Studless tires are already installed.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 20:37:38
The turtle chains are running on 2 - 3,000 km on still snowy road but changed the tire size, so I bought it this time. The chain piece is small and easy to handle. It is easy to see even on white snowy roads with different wearing methods. After setting for the first time it was difficult for the end piece to twist and to tighten, after the redo it was smoothly set ~ tightened.
This review is about item#19065077.
Snow-covered road
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 23:48:45
Although I remember having struggled hard to install plastic chains a long time ago, this metal chain was very easy to wear and detach in the explanation of the manual very easily.
This review is about item#19065043.
During snow coverage
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:19:37
I am planning to use mini-cars by using the distance drive in the future.
This review is about item#19065095.
When snowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 14:31:28
It was easy to install and vibration was also small. Then how about the life span?
This review is about item#19065052.
Planned by the Ministry of Frozen Road etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 11:52:34
Although I have not used it yet because I purchased it for emergency (currently in use of Stless Dress). Feeling I am worried about what kind of durability it is because the linear shape is thin.
This review is about item#19065043.
In heavy snow
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:10:39
Easy to install. Unbelievable Cospa High! The concept has changed so far.
This review is about item#19065052.
Running during snow coverage
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 20:46:15
It was the worst. I installed it as per the installation instructions. The chain got caught off the axle and damaged the brake hose. At this time, I do not know whether there was a problem with the mounting method or whether the product was defective. However, it did not become the wearing situation of the street of the manual of the manual, the chain was short, and there was a problem with the installation of the Papat. What? What?
This review is about item#19065138.
Daily driving
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 11:50:28
If you are careful about twisting, mounting is easy and in a few minutes. I think that it is cheap and well thought out. I use it at the foot of Mt. Moiwa in Sapporo, but the performance is sufficient. Sapporo of this year saw a lot of snow and road surface has been running, so I ran out of the season in the middle of the season but I think that it is sufficiently durable personally. If you turned inside out during the season or exchange left and right, it seems to be one season for my use. If it does not become a waste version, we purchase every season.
This review is about item#19065104.
Snowy road on the road, used when freezing
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 15:27:17
The desorption was very complicated, time consuming, a little easier chain was good.
This review is about item#19065025.
To sudden snow
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 19:16:53
Since it is Nagoya, snow is rare, so snow is few. Because there is nothing, cheap things are something more, buy with.
This review is about item#19065095.
For a moment's sake
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:28:47
Cospar is good because it arrived soon and no shipping cost was involved.
This review is about item#19065025.
Normal use Studless for emergency escape when stacking
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 14:34:00
Refreshed to this product "9 mm chain adopted · · ·" to order, arrival. Surprisingly unpacking, wire diameter: about 2 to 3 mm, probably oblique chain is buried in the tire groove, the vertical is expected to barely work effectively. I judged it as impossible for use, I let you return immediately, I think that should be made a little thicker.
This review is about item#19065122.
For escape when studless snacks
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:32:08
Can be installed without jack up Joining on the back side is easy to bind by merely hooking on a wire, hook a chain that has been color-coded, hook it up, easily fix the chain by squeezing the chain It can be installed in a short time if familiar As equipment, gloves, chain repair parts, with storage plastic case The manual is laminated with plastic and it does not matter even if it is put in a wet case I am satisfied with making a firm thought
This review is about item#19065043.
I attach it to the tire at the time of snowfall.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 11:08:20
I am concerned about durability. Snow is an area that only a few times in a year, so I think that it is for emergency only.
This review is about item#19065025.
Anti-slip during snowfall
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 23:33:20
Although it is thin (φ 3 mm) so that the chain itself seems to be cut shortly, it purchased it with dividing it for emergency use. Since parts other than chain are made of metal instead of plastic, there is somewhat a sense of security.
This review is about item#19065095.