Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snow chains (automotive tires)

Snow chains (automotive tires)
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 28
3 star 21
2 star 10
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
When it snows
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-22 15:21:04
We had little snow this winter, but we tried to put it on. There is no difficulty if you are an experienced person.
This review is about item#19065052.
Used for light tigers
2
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 12:39:33
Other people are written, The studless tire is a little smaller. We bought one size larger.
This review is about item#19065043.
As company equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 14:34:03
I prepared for this law revision. It's light and bulky so it won't get in the way, even if you put it in a car.
This review is about item#19065025.
I will wear it on a snowy road
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-23 22:03:19
It is OK to install on the tire, but unfortunately it is that there is no steep snow road and trial driving can not be performed.
This review is about item#19065104.
Honda fit so
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 04:15:36
We thought that it was very cheap and purchased. Because the chain was small and thin than I thought I am worried about how much I have.
This review is about item#19065052.
Chain attached
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 17:17:39
It says that it can be installed on the 225/55/17 tire, but it is not suitable for this size tire because it is extremely uneasy to drive with the last tightening reached at last.
This review is about item#19065138.
Scheduled for emergency use
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 16:35:19
Is the chain top thin and durable? However, if it thinks for emergency use, the price is reasonable and GOOD.
This review is about item#19065095.
Snow road (for emergency use)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 18:42:10
Normally, they are fitted with studless tires and are loaded on cars for emergency use. We chose by cost performance.
This review is about item#19065095.
In preparation for chain regulation
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 09:14:46
We purchase for company cars in preparation for chain regulation (access limitation) from this year. There will be almost no frequency of use, and select this with price priority. I think rubber is better if it is used frequently. The package is more compact than rubber, so you do not have to take up space.
This review is about item#19065043.
As an emergency preparation for heavy snow in Hijet Cargo
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 22:08:28
Regulations in heavy snow areas became stricter from 2019. It is loaded on a light van for emergency use, but fortunately it has not been installed yet. The chain box comes with instructions and I just read through lightly, but I thought that there was no problem. It is difficult to store in a resin case, hard to fix at the time of in-vehicle, etc ... There is an anxious point, but it is finished compactly.
This review is about item#19065025.
At the time of emergency
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:50:39
It is not an impression to use .. I think it's good. I would like to express my impression when I actually used it. I feel that the lid of the case is likely to be broken soon.
This review is about item#19065122.
For emergency
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 19:23:46
Necessary enough, price is saved cheaply Heavy users should buy something more solid
This review is about item#19065077.
At the time of vehicle operation
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 14:45:38
It was not possible to use it for the tire which is originally intended to use because the size notation is vague. It is necessary to distinguish between winter tires and summer tires. It looks bad as a thing.
This review is about item#19065138.
When driving on snow
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 15:03:07
Installation was surprisingly easy! Is it possible to attach to other sizes? It seems there is versatility
This review is about item#19065034.
Purchase for snowy road
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 15:15:25
Although I purchased it before skiing, I could not install it despite the conforming size (it seems to be too small) Since the goods arrived the day before departure, it is the worst in the state where return is impossible Since we are working with metal working, we bought a chain at our home center and added it ourselves to make it weldable and weldable
This review is about item#19065138.
For snow road
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 22:22:40
Although I used it several times, it will be out soon if it is not so low speed running that the vibration will be terrible and even more so that it will be misplaced. Afterwards, the wheel will be full of scratches so you need to be prepared. To the last, if it is used for evacuation in case of emergency, I think that it is worth buying at a low price.
This review is about item#19065043.
It was easy to install.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 00:48:54
It is safe to have one for emergency. Because it will be unloaded in a statless way if regulation is applied.
This review is about item#19065138.
On the snowy road
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:19:03
Because of the Kanto region, the frequency of use is low and purchased in the sense of insurance for the sake of emergency in order to promptly improve experience, the chain is color-coded when trying on it, it is surprisingly easy to wear and wear it in a short time, Once wearing and removing once repeatedly worrying about wearing has disappeared completely, wearing on the snow road seems to be perfect as well! Evaluation after using it will only remain, but according to the review it comes with no problem, I am relieved, Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#19065138.
When snowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 01:12:49
In case of heavy snow, for example, it was bad purchase to respond to the bill ... which is not possible with studless ... .... I was worried a bit because the price was reasonably too expensive, just for those wearing an important part of the tire, but the item as per the instructions that I got into the storage case properly arrived. Although I have not installed / used yet, I think that there is no problem because instructions are properly attached.
This review is about item#19065052.
Monotaro snow chain (for car tires)
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 14:54:20
Last year I made it to a studless tire, but I thought about safety during snowfall, but I have not used it yet. I think that it is good because it seems easy to install as you read the instructions.
This review is about item#19065034.