Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snow chains (automotive tires)

Snow chains (automotive tires)
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 20
3 star 20
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
When driving on snow
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-10 15:03:07
Installation was surprisingly easy! Is it possible to attach to other sizes? It seems there is versatility
This review is about item#19065034.
Purchase for snowy road
1
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 15:15:25
Although I purchased it before skiing, I could not install it despite the conforming size (it seems to be too small) Since the goods arrived the day before departure, it is the worst in the state where return is impossible Since we are working with metal working, we bought a chain at our home center and added it ourselves to make it weldable and weldable
This review is about item#19065138.
For snow road
2
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 22:22:40
Although I used it several times, it will be out soon if it is not so low speed running that the vibration will be terrible and even more so that it will be misplaced. Afterwards, the wheel will be full of scratches so you need to be prepared. To the last, if it is used for evacuation in case of emergency, I think that it is worth buying at a low price.
This review is about item#19065043.
It was easy to install.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 00:48:54
It is safe to have one for emergency. Because it will be unloaded in a statless way if regulation is applied.
This review is about item#19065138.
On the snowy road
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:19:03
Because of the Kanto region, the frequency of use is low and purchased in the sense of insurance for the sake of emergency in order to promptly improve experience, the chain is color-coded when trying on it, it is surprisingly easy to wear and wear it in a short time, Once wearing and removing once repeatedly worrying about wearing has disappeared completely, wearing on the snow road seems to be perfect as well! Evaluation after using it will only remain, but according to the review it comes with no problem, I am relieved, Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#19065138.
When snowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 01:12:49
In case of heavy snow, for example, it was bad purchase to respond to the bill ... which is not possible with studless ... .... I was worried a bit because the price was reasonably too expensive, just for those wearing an important part of the tire, but the item as per the instructions that I got into the storage case properly arrived. Although I have not installed / used yet, I think that there is no problem because instructions are properly attached.
This review is about item#19065052.
Monotaro snow chain (for car tires)
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 14:54:20
Last year I made it to a studless tire, but I thought about safety during snowfall, but I have not used it yet. I think that it is good because it seems easy to install as you read the instructions.
This review is about item#19065034.
During snow coverage
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:19:54
The regulation is getting stronger and the price was also cheap so buy it defensively. Since snow still does not fall, usability and durability are unknown.
This review is about item#19065095.
Purchase as insurance when traveling on chain (designated route)
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 18:15:42
Designated part of Hokuriku Road Since it became a necessary necessity at the time of traveling, I usually do not use it but I purchased it as insurance. I have not used it yet, but I am saved because it is light weight.
This review is about item#19065025.
Snow road insurance
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 18:48:45
Although it was to adapt to the tire size of 225 / 55r17, link on the chain side was insufficient, it was not possible to install, purchased a separate chain link and somehow attached, but it is very easy to install without jacking up . After all, I managed to remove the tire and install it somehow.
This review is about item#19065138.
Plus studlessly
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 20:49:52
I am wearing studless in winter. When going to heavy snowfalls and winter mountains, we will insurance it. Because the chain is very delicate, as soon as I run on the paved road it seems to be cutting shortly. It should be divisible as exclusively for snow-covered roads during heavy snowfall, for emergency escape. For that reason I think that it was better to practice desorption beforehand.
This review is about item#19065095.
Used with studless tires
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:37:14
Even with a studless tire wearing, this type made desorption easier as it requires a chain in a steep slope like 15 degrees over. Although it is a tire of 185 / 65R15, it is not enough in the compatibility table M-70, and it was not quite long with M-80 which was a little larger. Because it is a metal chain, if you catch it, you can use either, but considering the ease of attachment and detachment, leaving the M - 80 left M - 70 to a friend. Even with the same type, studless tire's adaptation chart should have been bought even if it is a bit expensive, though I was supposed to have the most, but those who use the studless tire are cautious
This review is about item#19065095.
At the time of regulation of snowy chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 20:58:47
I tried it according to the manual. It is easy to distinguish between the front and back. It seems that a lock chain and a long chain for tension are caught in the snow at the back of the tire. Because it can be assumed, it is all right. You better not have a scene to use.
This review is about item#19065034.
Used for tractor
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:59:26
It looks like a toy. It is a sample of cheap, bad.
This review is about item#19065095.
When driving on a snow road
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 08:46:04
Although it was written as the year of manufacture (probably) 2004! ! But it is metal and it is good because it will not run 10 km / yr.
This review is about item#19065077.
For driving during snowy season
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 16:22:33
For the Kanto region, the frequency of use is low and purchased in the sense of insurance for the unlikely event, for prompt improvement of experience, the chain is color-coded when trying on, the installation is surprisingly easy and wearing in a short time, Approximately three times wearing and detaching repeatedly worrying about wearing has disappeared, wearing on the snow road seems to be perfect as well! Evaluation after using it will only remain, but according to the review it comes with no problem, I am relieved, Cospa is the best!
This review is about item#19065077.
Measures against ice burn in the mountain path
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:11:23
Although you need some tips to remove and install, there is no problem if you do according to the instruction manual. I think that you can do it well from the second time. However, it will be necessary to prepare the instruction manual on the tire chain in preparation for the long time of installation.
This review is about item#19065025.
When snowing.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:09:36
Although it is said that it is general metal, it is difficult to wear it correctly because it requires a trick to install, so if you work in a hurry after the snow falls it is difficult. We recommend that you install it once. In the last snow I fulfilled the function sufficiently. Since the frame of the chain is small, the ride comfort after wearing is better. Because it feels delicious from the appearance, it seems better to remove it quickly if snow melts. In the city center whether you use it once a year or not, there is no loss by equipping it for insurance.
This review is about item#19065138.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:50:03
We are loading in the winter periodic goods of private cars, for Ys (for commuting).
This review is about item#19065043.
Snow road emergency
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:04:57
Because it is an emergency use, it buys it because it is good if it is inexpensive. I heard that it is easy to cut because the ring is thin. It is for emergency purposes only.
This review is about item#19065077.