Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of MonotaRO Tissue

MonotaRO Tissue
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 111
4 star 54
3 star 28
2 star 13
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
Nasal prick
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 19:35:28
You can use it normally. Paper quality is a good class. I think that it is the best when free shipping is not enough.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:11:47
I bought 200 pieces in a box, thinking that this price is cheap. Quality is normal, although there is no luxury feeling, it is enough.
This review is about item#19286426.
Usually at home
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 06:33:21
Probably I think I bought it for free shipping cost. It was no different from buying with a nearby drugstore.
This review is about item#19286426.
I use it for various purposes at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 16:16:09
Paper capacity is fulfilling compared to other commercial products, selling cost is cheap and there is glue usage.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday life "
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 22:11:16
- 400 sheets that can be used plentifully (200 pairs) · The touch is not too hard and good * Tissue paper is disposable, so cost performance is high!
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday use
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 08:48:53
I am using it without any problem. However, the touch is somewhat consolidated compared with general tissues.
This review is about item#19286426.
Private use in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 12:12:15
I feel a little hard on the fiber, but because it is hard to break accordingly, I use it for various purposes in various ways.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:20:13
I recently purchased 200 boxes so few. I also want to use paper quality well
This review is about item#19286426.
For home use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:09:08
I want the pattern to be improved and improve. It is still better if you are cheaper
This review is about item#19286426.
Silicone wiping
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:46:43
It can be used very normally. Softness is just right. There is something to help with
This review is about item#19286426.
Office desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 09:10:50
I entered 200 pairs and this price has been repeated many times already, the paper is also solid, it is soft and fluffy.
This review is about item#19286426.
On a daily basis
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:45:33
It is somewhat hard paper quality, so it feels somewhat disappointing to blow your nose (it is not to say that it can not be used), but if you are going to wipe out a little dirt it can be used normally.
This review is about item#19286426.
Tesh
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:19:41
I am very happy with men and I am happy with smooth materials, Women are not very popular. This is regrettable and it can not be helped.
This review is about item#19286426.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 10:17:45
I always buy it because the price is also cheap. I am satisfied because there is no dissatisfaction in quality and there is also a quantity.
This review is about item#19286426.
General use
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:40:19
Paper quality is not bad. Is the thickness of this box really 200W?
This review is about item#19286426.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 09:28:43
I am using it for wiping things like dirty It is very useful
This review is about item#19286426.
At work I use a lot of wiping dirt with necessities.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:56:23
When I switch from a maker item I have been worried about skin for a while or so but I am using it without worrying about it.
This review is about item#19286426.
As ordinary tissue
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 11:32:50
Because it is cheaper than anything and quality is not inferior I use it both at the factory and at home. I will help you because I will deliver it.
This review is about item#19286426.
Cleaning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 09:12:08
It is smaller than ordinary tissue, but it does not matter. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#19286426.
After washing with screw cleaner, after washing with screw cleaner, it wipes off with this tissue without waiting until drying
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 12:40:55
It is not too soft, it is too hard and it can be used with just good feeling.
This review is about item#19286426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Elmore Tissue
Windia
Smart Mini Kitchen Mortar
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
(16) Turbo Charger G / K
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
The garden of tea
33760 Shadow striped cargo pants