Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of MonotaRO Tissue

MonotaRO Tissue
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
266 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 69
3 star 33
2 star 14
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 266 Reviews
Everyday
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:56:20
Cheap, but paper quality is not bad. Very satisfied! There was a person who also wrote other people, but the design is out of style. I want you to make it plain or make the company name a little smaller.
This review is about item#19286426.
For general use
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 09:18:03
The feeling of use is also good, becoming a repeater. Cost performance can also be satisfied.
multipurpose
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:41:44
Smoothness, softness, soft fluffy paper quality is not, it was slightly stiff.
This review is about item#19286426.
For cleaning of restaurants
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 23:07:34
Although it is a PB product, it is comparable to a major manufacturer product. Package is also gray and unusual.
This review is about item#19286426.
Wiping everywhere
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 10:06:07
It is slightly consolidated and easy to use, the pink color is better than the gray case
This review is about item#19286426.
For general use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:44:57
It became a classic tissue The use impression is also great success.
Used normally in the office
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:53:26
I do not mind the smell of the paper itself, it is easy to use compared with the big tissue. I purchase it collectively when 15% off, so I have a very good sense. However, the design of the box ... I think that even if it is placed on the table it is fashionable if the logo is a little smaller on a simple solid color.
This review is about item#19286426.
Deferred at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 19:24:27
I am saved because I can save the trouble of going to buy. We have no problem with quality, we are buying up.
This review is about item#19286426.
Used for both office use and home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 16:16:14
I am pleased that the paper quality is stronger than the tissue you buy at the supermarket, drug store, but I like it. Although I have purchased it for work, my family likes it and I can bring it
This review is about item#19286426.
Used in everyday life
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 19:46:06
I think that it is a little hard if you are conscious, but if you do not mind, I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#19286426.
For office / home use
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 10:44:52
It is a soft tissue with better quality than I expected. Very easy to use and reasonable and nice.
This review is about item#19286426.
At home
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:49:15
It's easy to use due to the price. There is also moderate softness, it is useful.
This review is about item#19286426.
At the cleaning work site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:01:36
Very good for wiping off during hand washing in small work etc during work.
This review is about item#19286426.
Wipe off dirt
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:33:37
It's tough and hard to tear, so it's perfect for erasing the characters on the white board
This review is about item#19286426.
Used at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 21:25:25
It is cheap and has enough performance. Next time we plan to buy them all at once.
This review is about item#19286426.
Dirt wiping at bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 15:46:20
It is a superb article which is one size larger than a commercially available one very easy to use.
This review is about item#19286426.
at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 15:05:50
Easy to use but soft and can be used without problems. Because it is bulky, it is nice to deliver it.
This review is about item#19286426.
Because the material is hard to break, I use it as a wiping table and a daily necessity on the desk
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:35:19
Because the material is hard to break, I use it as a wiping table and a daily necessity on the desk very good
This review is about item#19286426.
To various things
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:41:42
It is good that paper quality is solid and it is hard to tear. Also easy to draw from the first piece. There are never two or three of them coming out collectively.
This review is about item#19286426.
Everyday ~ until work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 21:42:26
Although it may be painful in the pollen season, it is useful for maintenance work etc. from everyday use except for that period. It is very easy to use as it is difficult to get rid of when you take dirt.
This review is about item#19286426.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Windia
The garden of tea
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
Elmore Tissue
33760 Shadow striped cargo pants
(16) Turbo Charger G / K
MonotaRO Toilet Paper
Smart Mini Kitchen Mortar