Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Braid Hose For Air

Polyurethane Braid Hose For Air
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Air hose reel became old, and it used for hose exchange inside.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 22:14:47
There was no problem, the work was completed. It is how many years can be used afterwards!
This review is about item#19316508.
Air supply of tire changer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 09:25:46
I can use it normally, but .... No problem. It was good.
This review is about item#19316492.
Use it as a compressor on hand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:16:34
Though the thing up to now was a coil shape, this one was better.
This review is about item#19316492.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 23:13:24
Usage is no problem. The problem is how long it is durable.
This review is about item#19316492.
Air Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 11:26:56
A thick hose is required for connection from the compressor to the air reel. It is appreciated to be able to purchase at this price. It was supple and easy to win. How about durability?
This review is about item#19316544.
For explosion-proof factory air tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 14:51:52
Although it was said that bending habits are attached with the pointing out by the other person, I do not mind the rounded because I use it every day.
This review is about item#19316526.
Bike, car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 17:53:14
Up to now I was using 20 meters pasture, but it got deteriorated and seemed to leak air and replaced it. Because the length was full at 20 meters, this time I made it to 30 meters with room. It seems that you can use it with confidence as the material is the same as that of the manufacturer.
This review is about item#19316517.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:01:27
Although it is cheap with joints, disposal of unnecessary parts does not go out, too, setting of only hose is grateful.
This review is about item#19316508.
As a relay hose between air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:08:42
I used it to connect from the compressor to the hose reel. I cut according to the length to use and attached couplers at both ends, but it was easy to work with moderate softness.
This review is about item#19316492.
Private car management etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:54:16
The hose which I was using from before has occurred frequently from cracks due to deterioration, joints have been rebuilt hose only by reusing.
This review is about item#19316492.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:10:50
Basically there is no problem as a hose, but it is a fun feeling how warm hooks attach. When pressure is not applied, it is somehow round (state like a product image) but it can be folded, but when it is pressurized it will become a mojamoja. In our house basically keeps connecting to the piping throughout the year, although it keeps rolling in the corner during work, but this hose can not handle it so be careful It would be a purchase one and a half years ago so I hope it is being improved
This review is about item#19316544.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 19:16:35
I purchased it for replacing the hose reel used for over 10 years. I thought that the thickness of the hose used was different, but when I tried to remove it, it was about the same thickness in the clean part of the base. It became thick with deterioration I do not know the durability, but the feel I used does not change.
This review is about item#19316508.
For extension of use when using air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:13:13
I use it for extension when using air equipment. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#19316492.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:23:18
I think that it is very good, good product of COSPA. There was no problem on the quality at all.
This review is about item#19316508.
Air tool work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:50:31
Along with existing air hose deterioration, purchased newly. It has flexibility and workability has improved.
This review is about item#19316553.
Machine messing with cars, two wheels, etc. and cleaning air blowing ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:39:16
Because there are many circumstances to go around the floor of the concree so many times I will consider using it for a long time I can use it pleasantly if I get strange I can use it comfortably "I think" is a sense of expendable items! Who can ask for "supple" in the hose is better to be searched for different materials ...
This review is about item#19316492.
Maintenance work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 18:49:26
As long as you use it, it will deteriorate and air leakage will occur, so it is a consumable item before exploding.
This review is about item#19316492.
Automobile maintenance paint etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 00:58:29
Since the hose was torn, the replacement cospa has no problem. Then hardening and durability of the hose during cold.
This review is about item#19316517.
Cleaning machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:01:03
I thought it was cheap but I was able to use it without problems, I can not use it for years afterwards.
This review is about item#19316508.
Air blowing during metal working
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 15:45:54
I purchased it after confirming the size, but the inner diameter is big or it is too loose to install the air gun.
This review is about item#19316553.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Air Hose Clear
Polyurethane Hose
Quick Coupler
Air Polyurethane Hose
PU Plug
alpha urethane blade hose