Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon code 7 Miri

Silicon code 7 Miri
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:38:19
It is very appreciated that only a single cable is sold
This review is about item#19207536.
In 4 cylinders, 1 m is not enough.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 01:44:32
It is missing and it is an additional purchase. I do not know the performance. It is purchase for specification change.
This review is about item#19207545.
My bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:00:42
Thank you very much for arrival of goods to speedy after ordering. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#19207545.
Car plug code exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:03:20
Code silicone coating is also soft, copper wire is good and good quality is good. The dissatisfaction point is that there is only a sales form of 1 m unit. When using multiple cars, it is uneconomical in length halfway. I would like to sell longer in units or m.
This review is about item#19207563.
Maintenance of hobby bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 11:04:13
I used it for rejuvenation of an important bike 20 years ago, it is also very easy to use with flexibility
This review is about item#19207545.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:28:29
Quality is no problem because it is a brand item. The happy thing is shipping charge free shipping service. Thanks to you I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#19207545.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:41:30
As far as I used it is not a bad product I would like to also use the next.
This review is about item#19207536.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 20:24:01
I have not used it yet, but I bought it for reputation. The price was not special because it was not cheap, but I bought it with other items
This review is about item#19207536.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 19:50:13
It was nice and easy to use, I hope there are also 8 mm type
This review is about item#19207536.
CB 400 SF genuine cord exchange NGK power cable extended part
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:31:17
It seems that the code is too soft, but it was a good product.
This review is about item#19207554.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:07:50
Code is soft without resistance. The color is abundant and good, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#19207536.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 22:38:38
It is very good with abundant size.
This review is about item#19207563.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy LCR Meter
Double-headed plus bit
(84999) A / C controller valve
Precision Tweezers
(09,262) bearing (25X52X15)
Radio pliers
Plug cable phi7
Tin plating solution
Plug Cord