Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lead-free solder wound

Lead-free solder wound
Sales Price: 30.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Material of modeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 11:25:29
It is safe because it does not contain lead. However, it is the same that the tranquillizer comes to my nose. Melting point is not high, it is easy to melt. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#19532668.
Creating and repairing terminals and cables of audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:13:55
It can be used without any problem, as usual. I do not know because I do not use it until the end, I think whether there should be a mark such as a meter unit. I wish I could tell how many meters left.
This review is about item#19532625.
Soldering to substrate
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:40:28
On use, there was no problem. Compared to eutectic soldering, price increases can not be helped I am fortunate if it was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#19532652.
Used for experiments to make bronze mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:17:42
Even if lead is contained, bronze mirror seems to be possible, but this time I stuck with tin and bought it. It may not be helpful because it is not used as solder · · ·
This review is about item#19532625.
When replacing electronic goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:32:06
Lead-free was quite expensive and he always hesitated, but I bought it because the price is good. It is quality, but the melting point is not so high and smoke is also less, so we decided to change to this product in the future.
This review is about item#19532634.
Is it solder?
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:55:44
Well, there is no problem in using lead free for anything I guess it is an OEM of a certain place - it is not free, I like the soldier brand of solder.
This review is about item#19532607.
Harness processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 22:37:23
Although I was a little worried about buying it only for price trying, the soldering nor is also a perfect item.
This review is about item#19532652.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 00:12:59
Because the price was cheap, there was a bit of anxiety about the quality but it did not matter at all when used.
This review is about item#19532643.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:33:25
It was good with the goods I thought
This review is about item#19532625.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Lead Free Solder
Lead Free Solder
Lead-free 100G
Lead Free Solder
Rubber bumper - Screwed (both side female threads)